41c2572bd9bd4cc908d3e09e0cbed6e5 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1763 entries)

en: You need to login to access this location.
ko_KR: 이 위치에 접근하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: The server verify token is missing or invalid.
ko_KR: 서버 확인 토큰이 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Decryption failed.
ko_KR: 복호화가 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to create token.
ko_KR: 토큰 생성에 실패하였습니다.

en: The user token result should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 사용자 토큰 결과는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The user token result could not be found
ko_KR: 사용자 토큰 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined in the config cannot be used to decrypt.
ko_KR: 구성에서 정의한 OpenPGP 서버 키를 사용하여 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import the user OpenPGP key.
ko_KR: 사용자 OpenPGP 키를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid verify token type.
ko_KR: 확인 토큰 유형이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid verify token format,
ko_KR: 토큰 형식이 확인이 잘못되었습니다,

en: sections are missing or using wrong delimiters.
ko_KR: 섹션이 없거나 잘못된 구분기호를 사용중입니다.

en: the version numbers do not match.
ko_KR: 버전 번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: wrong version number.
ko_KR: 잘못된 버전 번호.

en: it is not a UUID.
ko_KR: UUID가 아닙니다.

en: wrong token data length.
ko_KR: 토큰 데이터 길이가 잘못되었습니다.

en: There is no user associated with this key.
ko_KR: 이 키와 연결된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Page not found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please use .json extension in URL or accept application/json.
ko_KR: URL에 json 확장자를 사용하거나 application/json 을 수락하세요.

en: The request data can not be empty.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: You are successfully logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인에 성공하였습니다.

en: You are successfully logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃에 성공하였습니다.

en: The logout route should only be accessed with POST method.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 경로는 POST 방법으로만 접근해야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP public key information was not found in config.
ko_KR: 구성에서 OpenPGP 공개 키 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The operation was successful.
ko_KR: 작업이 성공하였습니다.

en: The comment was successfully added.
ko_KR: 주석이 정상적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The comment was deleted.
ko_KR: 주석이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The comment id is not valid.
ko_KR: 주석 Id가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The comment was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 주석이 정상적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: Invalid order. "{0}" is not in the list of allowed order.
ko_KR: 잘못된 순서입니다. "{0}"는 허용된 순서 목록에 없습니다.

en: Invalid order. "{0}" is not a valid order.
ko_KR: 잘못된 순서입니다. "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 순서가 아닙니다.

en: Invalid order. "{0}" is not a valid field.
ko_KR: 잘못된 순서입니다. "{0}"는 유효한 필드가 아닙니다.

en: Invalid pagination.
ko_KR: 잘못된 페이지 매김.

en: Invalid query string. The filter parameter should be an array.
ko_KR: 잘못된 쿼리 문자열입니다. 필터 매개변수는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid query string. The contain parameter should be an array.
ko_KR: 잘못된 쿼리 문자열입니다. 포함된 매개변수는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid filter.
ko_KR: 무효한 필터.

en: Invalid order.
ko_KR: 무효한 순서.

en: Invalid contain.
ko_KR: 무효한 포함.

en: No validation rule for filter {0}. Please create one.
ko_KR: {0} 필터에 대한 유효성 검사 규칙이 없습니다. 생성하세요.

en: Filter {0} is not valid.
ko_KR: {0} 필터가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid value for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}"은(는) {1} 필터에 올바른 값이 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid search filter.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 검색 필터가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid search filter. It is not a UTF8 string.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 검색 필터가 아닙니다. UTF8 문자열이 아닙니다.

en: It should be between 1 and 64 char in length.
ko_KR: 길이는 1~64자 사이여야 합니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid user filter.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 사용자 필터가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid user id for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) {1} 필터의 올바른 사용자 Id가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid group filter.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 그룹 필터가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid parent filter.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 상위 필터가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid resource id for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) {1} 필터의 올바른 리소스 Id가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid group id for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) {1} 필터의 올바른 그룹 Id가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid parent id for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 필터 {1}의 올바른 상위 id가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid timestamp for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) {1} 필터의 올바른 타임스탬프가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid datetime for filter {1}.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) {1} 필터의 올바른 날짜/시간이 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid order.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 순서가 아닙니다.

en: "{0}" is not in the list of allowed order.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 허용된 순서 목록에 없습니다.

en: "{0}" is not a valid contain value.
ko_KR: "{0}" 은(는) 올바른 포함 값이 아닙니다.

en: undefined user agent
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 사용자 에이전트

en: Access restricted to administrators.
ko_KR: 관리자로 접근이 제한됩니다.

en: Access restricted to unauthenticated users.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 사용자만 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: The user should not be logged in.
ko_KR: 사용자는 로그인하면 안 됩니다.

en: This feature is not supported by your version of passbolt.
ko_KR: 사용중인 Passbolt 버전에서는 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The resource identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 리소스 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The resource was marked as favorite.
ko_KR: 리소스가 즐겨찾기로 표시되었습니다.

en: The favorite id is not valid.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 Id가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The favorite was deleted.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The OpenPGP key identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP key does not exist.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The group has been added successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The group can be deleted.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The group was deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: You are not authorized to access that location.
ko_KR: 해당 위치에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The group identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 그룹 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The group does not exist or has been already deleted.
ko_KR: 그룹이 존재하지 않거나 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The group cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 그룹이 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions identifiers must be valid UUID.
ko_KR: 권한 식별자는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The group id is not valid.
ko_KR: 그룹 Id가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The group does not exist.
ko_KR: 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: All checks ran successfully!
ko_KR: 모든 검사가 성공적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Healthcheck security index endpoint disabled.
ko_KR: 상태 확인 보안 인덱스 엔드포인티를 사용하지 않도록 설정했습니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: The identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The resource does not exist.
ko_KR: 리소스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The resource has been added successfully.
ko_KR: 리소스가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The resource has been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 리소스가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: You do not have the permission to delete this resource.
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 삭제하는 데 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not delete the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The resource has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 리소스가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: The secret does not exist.
ko_KR: 비빌번호가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Only guests are allowed to abort recovery process.
ko_KR: 게스트만 복구 프로세스를 중단할 수 있습니다.

en: An authentication token must be provided.
ko_KR: 인증토큰이 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The recovery process was aborted.
ko_KR: 복구 작업이 중단되었습니다.

en: Only guests are allowed to complete setup.
ko_KR: 게스트만 설정을 완료할 수 있습니다.

en: The recovery was completed successfully.
ko_KR: 복구가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Only guests are allowed to proceed with account recovery.
ko_KR: 게스트만 계정 복구를 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: The setup was completed successfully.
ko_KR: 설치가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Only guests are allowed to start setup.
ko_KR: 게스트만 설정를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not authorized to share this resource.
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 공유할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Resource metadata key type is invalid.
ko_KR: 리소스 메타데이터 키 유형이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Only administrators can add new users.
ko_KR: 관리자만이 새로운 사용자를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The user was successfully added. This user now need to complete the setup.
ko_KR: 사용자가 정상적으로 추가되었습니다. 이제 이 사용자가 설치를 완료해야 합니다.

en: The user can be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user has been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete yourself.
ko_KR: 자신을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The user does not exist or has been already deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The groups users identifiers must be valid UUID.
ko_KR: 그룹 사용자 식별자는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The user does not exist or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: Could not validate user data.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find the user data after save. Maybe it has been deleted in the meantime.
ko_KR: 저장한 후 사용자 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마 그 사이에 삭제되었을 것입니다.

en: The user has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: Some user data should be provided.
ko_KR: 일부 사용자 데이터가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: Updating the OpenPGP key is not allowed.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키의 수정은 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Updating the groups is not allowed.
ko_KR: 그룹의 수정은 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You are not authorized to edit the role.
ko_KR: 역할을 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Multiple has-access filters are not supported.
ko_KR: 다중 접근 필터는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This operation is not allowed for this user.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 이 사용자에게 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Only guests are allowed to recover an account. Please logout first.
ko_KR: 게스트만 계정을 복구할 수 있습니다. 먼저 로그아웃하세요.

en: Recovery process started, check your email.
ko_KR: 복구 과정이 시작되었으니, 메일을 확인하세요.

en: Only guests are allowed to register.
ko_KR: 게스트만 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Registration is not opened to public.
ko_KR: 등록은 공개적으로 노출되지 않았습니다.

en: Please contact your administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: This is due to a security setting.
ko_KR: 보안 설정으로 인해 발생합니다.

en: The user identifier should be a valid UUID or "me".
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 유효한 UUID이거나 "나" 이어야 합니다".

en: The user does not exist.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No admin were found in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 관리자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The `{0}` configuration must be a valid non-empty string.
ko_KR: {0} 구성은 올바른 비어 있지 않은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid expiry time {0}.
ko_KR: 만료 시간 {0} 이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: The user role ID must be one of the admin or user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 ID는 관리자 또는 사용자 역할 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: The identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The token should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 토큰은 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A token is required.
ko_KR: 토큰이 필요합니다.

en: The token should not be empty.
ko_KR: 토큰은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: A type is required.
ko_KR: 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: A user identifier is required.
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The user identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The active status should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 활성 상태는 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: An active status is required
ko_KR: 활성 상태가 필요합니다.

en: It is not possible to create an authentication token for this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 인증 토큰을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: A file is required.
ko_KR: 파일이 필요합니다.

en: The file should not be empty
ko_KR: 파일은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The file mime type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 마임 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The file extension should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 파일 확장자는 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The file is not valid, or exceeds max size of {0} bytes.
ko_KR: 파일이 올바르지 않거나 최대 크기인 {0} 바이트를 초과합니다.

en: Could not save the data in {0} format.
ko_KR: 데이터를 {0} 형식으로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The parent comment identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 상위 주석 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The commented object type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 주석이 달린 개체 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The commented object type is required.
ko_KR: 주석 객체 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The commented object type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 주석 객체 유형은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The commented object identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 주석 객체 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The commented object identifier is required.
ko_KR: 주석 객체 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The commented object identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 주석 객체 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The content should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 내용은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A content is required
ko_KR: 내용이 필요합니다.

en: The content should not be empty
ko_KR: 내용은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The content length should be between {0} and {1} characters.
ko_KR: 내용의 길이는 {0}~{1} 자 사이여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the comment should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 주석을 만든 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the comment is required.
ko_KR: 의견을 만든 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the comment should not be empty.
ko_KR: 주석을 만든 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the comment should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 주석을 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the comment required.
ko_KR: 주석을 수정한 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the comment should not be empty.
ko_KR: 주석을 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Access denied.
ko_KR: 접근 거부.

en: The parent comment does not exist.
ko_KR: 상위 주석이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The user cannot update this comment.
ko_KR: 사용자는 이 주석을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The user cannot delete this comment.
ko_KR: 사용자는 이 주석을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The commented object type does not exist.
ko_KR: 주석 객체 유형이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The favorite object type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 개체 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The favorite object type is required.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 객체 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The favorite object type should not be empty
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 객체 유형은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: The favorite object identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 객체 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The favorite object identifier is required.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 객체 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The favorite object identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 객체 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The resource is already marked as favorite.
ko_KR: 리소스가 즐겨찾기로 표시되었습니다.

en: The user cannot delete this favorite.
ko_KR: 사용자는 이 즐겨찾기를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The armored key should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 무장된 키는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: An armored key is required.
ko_KR: 무장된 키가 필요합니다.

en: The armored key should not be empty.
ko_KR: 무장된 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The fingerprint should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 지문은 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: A fingerprint is required
ko_KR: 지문이 필요합니다

en: The fingerprint should not be empty
ko_KR: 지문은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: A length is required.
ko_KR: 길이가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 식별자는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The key identifier should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 키 식별자는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: A key identifier is required.
ko_KR: 키 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The key identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 키 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The type should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 유형은 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: A type is required
ko_KR: 유형이 필요합니다

en: The type should not be empty
ko_KR: 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The expiry should be a valid date.
ko_KR: 만료 날짜는 유효한 날짜여야 합니다.

en: The creation date should be a valid date.
ko_KR: 생성 날짜는 유효한 날짜여야 합니다.

en: A creation date is required.
ko_KR: 생성 날짜가 필요합니다.

en: The creation date should not be empty.
ko_KR: 생성 날짜는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The deleted status should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 삭제된 상태는 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: A deleted status is required
ko_KR: 삭제된 상태가 필요합니다.

en: A user identifier is required
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자가 필요합니다

en: The user identifier should not be empty
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: You cannot reuse the server keys.
ko_KR: 서버 키는 재사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A valid OpenPGP key must be provided.
ko_KR: 유효한 OpenPGP 키가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP armored key could not be parsed.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 아머드 키는 구문 분석할수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP armored key could not be validated.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 아머드 키는 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The name should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The name length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 이름 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A name is required.
ko_KR: 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the group should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 그룹을 만든 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the group is required.
ko_KR: 그룹을 만든 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the group should not be empty.
ko_KR: 그룹을 만든 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the group should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 그룹을 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the group is required.
ko_KR: 그룹을 수정한 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the group should not be empty.
ko_KR: 그룹을 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The name is already used by another group.
ko_KR: 이름이 이미 다른 그룹에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: A group manager should be provided.
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The group should not be soft deleted.
ko_KR: 그룹을 임시로 삭제해서는 안 됩니다.

en: The group should not be sole owner of shared content, transfer the ownership to other users.
ko_KR: 그룹이 공유 콘텐츠의 단독 소유자가 되어서는 안 되며, 소유권을 다른 사용자에게 이전하세요.

en: Could not validate group data.
ko_KR: 그룹 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete the group {0}, please try again later.
ko_KR: {0} 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다, 나중에 재시도 하세요.

en: A group identifier is required.
ko_KR: 그룹 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The group identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 그룹 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The group manager status should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자 상태는 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: A group manager status is required.
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자 상태가 필요합니다.

en: The group manager status should not be empty.
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자 상태는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The user is already member of this group.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 이 그룹의 구성원입니다.

en: The property length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 속성 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A property is required.
ko_KR: 속성이 필요합니다.

en: The property should not be empty.
ko_KR: 속성은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The property should be an alphabetical string and only dot is accepted as special characters.
ko_KR: 속성은 알파벳 문자열이어야 하며 점만 특수 문자로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The property identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 속성 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A property identifier is required.
ko_KR: 속성 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The property identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 속성 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The value should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 값은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The value length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 값의 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A value is required.
ko_KR: 값이 필요합니다.

en: The value should not be empty.
ko_KR: 값은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This property id is already in use.
ko_KR: 속성 Id가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Only admin can create or update organization settings.
ko_KR: 관리자만 조직 설정을 생성하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This is not a valid setting.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 설정입니다.

en: The type of the access control object should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}

en: The type of the access control object is required.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체의 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The type of the access control object should not be empty.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the access control object should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the access control object is required.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the access control object should not be empty.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The access request object type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 접근 요청 개체 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The type of the access request object is required.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체의 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The access request object type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 접근 요청 객체 유형은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the access request object should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 접근 요청 개체 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the access request object is required.
ko_KR: 접근 요청 개체의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the access request object should not be empty.
ko_KR: 접근 요청 개체 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: A permission already exists for the given access control object and access request object.
ko_KR: 지정된 접근 제어 개체 및 접근 요청 개체에 대한 사용 권한이 이미 있습니다.

en: The access control object does not exist.
ko_KR: 접근 제어 개체가 없습니다.

en: The access request object does not exist.
ko_KR: 접근 요청 개체가 없습니다.

en: A first name is required.
ko_KR: 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The first name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The first name should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The first name length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 이름 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A last name is required.
ko_KR: 성이 필요합니다.

en: The last name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 성은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The last name should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 성은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The last name length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 성 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The username should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 이름은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The username length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 이름 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The uri should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: URI는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The uri length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: uri의 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The description should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 설명은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The description length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 설명 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The deleted status should not be empty
ko_KR: 삭제된 상태는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The identifier of the user who created the resource should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 리소스를 만든 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the resource is required.
ko_KR: 리소스를 만든 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the resource should not be empty.
ko_KR: 리소스를 만든 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who last modified the resource should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 리소스를 마지막으로 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who last modified the resource required.
ko_KR: 리소스를 마지막으로 수정한 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who last modified the resource should not be empty.
ko_KR: 리소스를 마지막으로 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The resource type identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A resource type identifier is required.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The resource type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The permissions are required.
ko_KR: 권한이 필요합니다.

en: The permissions should not be empty.
ko_KR: 권한은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions should contain only the permission of the owner.
ko_KR: 권한에는 소유자의 권한만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The owner secret is required.
ko_KR: 소유자 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: The secrets should not be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The secrets should contain only the secret of the owner.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 오직 소유주의 비밀번호만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: The metadata key ID should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 ID는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The metadata should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 데이터는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The metadata should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key type should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 유형은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The metadata key type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The resource type does not exist.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The resource type should not be deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions should contain the owner permission.
ko_KR: 권한은 소유주의 권한을 포함해야 합니다.

en: The secrets should contain the owner secret.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 소유주 비밀번호를 포함해야 합니다.

en: The secrets should contain the secrets of all the users having access to the resource.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 리소스에 접근할 수 있는 모든 사용자의 비밀번호가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The permissions should contain at least the owner permission.
ko_KR: 권한은 최소한 소유주의 권한을 포함해야 합니다.

en: The settings selected by your administrator prevent from downgrading resource type.
ko_KR: 관리자가 선택한 설정으로 인해 리소스 유형이 다운그레이드되지 않습니다

en: The settings selected by your administrator prevent from using that key type.
ko_KR: 관리자가 선택한 설정으로 인해 해당 키 유형을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key does not exist or was deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키가 없거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The metadata key is marked as expired.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키가 만료된 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: The shared metadata key should be unique.
ko_KR: 공유 메타데이터 키는 고유해야 합니다.

en: It is not allowed to create v5-password-string resource types.
ko_KR: v5-비밀번호-문자열 리소스 유형은 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The resource metadata provided can not be decrypted.
ko_KR: 제공된 리소스 메타데이터를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: A resource of type personal cannot be shared with other users or a group.
ko_KR: 개인 유형의 리소스는 다른 사용자 또는 그룹과 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: The settings selected by your administrator prevent from upgrading v4 to v5.
ko_KR: 관리자가 선택한 설정으로 인해 v4에서 v5로 업그레이드되지 않습니다.

en: The resource should not be already soft deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스를 임시로 삭제해서는 안 됩니다.

en: The user cannot delete this resource.
ko_KR: 사용자는 이 리소스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The resource type for this resource does not exist.
ko_KR: 이 리소스에 대한 리소스 유형이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The name should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 이름은 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The description should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 설명은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A role already exists for the given name.
ko_KR: 지정한 이름에 대한 역할이 이미 있습니다.

en: The role name should be from the list of allowed role names.
ko_KR: 역할 이름은 허용된 역할 이름 목록에 있어야 합니다.

en: The resource identifier is required.
ko_KR: 리소스 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The resource identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 리소스 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The message should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 메시지는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: A message is required.
ko_KR: 메시지가 필요합니다.

en: The message should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메시지는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: A secret already exists for the given user and resource.
ko_KR: 지정한 사용자 및 리소스에 대한 비밀번호가 이미 있습니다.

en: The user identifier by should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A username is required.
ko_KR: 사용자이름이 필요합니다.

en: The username should be a valid email address.
ko_KR: 사용자이름은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: The role identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 역할 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A role identifier is required.
ko_KR: 역할 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The disabled date should be a valid date.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 날짜는 유효한 날짜여야 합니다.

en: The profile should not be empty.
ko_KR: 프로필은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The username should not be empty.
ko_KR: 사용자이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The username length should be maximum 255 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자이름 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The username is already in use.
ko_KR: 사용자이름이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The user should not be sole owner of shared content, transfer the ownership to other users.
ko_KR: 사용자가 공유 콘텐츠의 단독 소유자가 되어서는 안 되며, 소유권을 다른 사용자에게 이전하세요.

en: The user should not be sole group manager of group(s), transfer the management to other users.
ko_KR: 사용자가 그룹의 유일한 그룹 관리자가 되어서는 안 되며, 관리를 다른 사용자에게 이전해야 합니다.

en: Could not delete the user {0}, please try again later.
ko_KR: {0} 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다, 나중에 재시도 하세요.

en: The armored key should be a valid ASCII-armored OpenPGP key.
ko_KR: 무장된 키는 유효한 ASCII로 무장된 OpenPGP key여야 합니다.

en: The armored key is not valid.
ko_KR: 아머드 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The message should be a valid ASCII-armored OpenPGP message.
ko_KR: 메시지는 유효한 ASCII-아머드 OpenPGP 메시지여야 합니다.

en: The creation date should be set in the past.
ko_KR: 생성 날짜는 과거 날짜로 설정해야 합니다.

en: The key should not already be expired.
ko_KR: 키가 이미 만료되지 않아야 합니다.

en: The date should not be set in the future.
ko_KR: 날짜를 미래로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The date could not be parsed.
ko_KR: 날짜를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The email should be a valid email address.
ko_KR: 이메일은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: The regular expression should be a valid string.
ko_KR: 정규식은 올바른 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The fingerprint does not match the one of the armored key.
ko_KR: 지문이 아머드 키와 맞지 않습니다.

en: The fingerprint should be a string of 40 hexadecimal characters.
ko_KR: 지문은 40개의 16진수 문자로 구성된 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The type should be one of the following: RSA, ECC, ECDSA, DH.
ko_KR: 유형은 RSA, ECC, ECDSA, DH 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: The delete status should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 삭제된 상태는 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The field must be null when creating a new record.
ko_KR: 새 레코드를 만들 때 필드는 null이어야 합니다.

en: The key identifier should be a string of 8 hexadecimal characters.
ko_KR: 키 식별자는 8개의 16진수 문자로 구성된 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: {0} updated your memberships in several groups
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 여러 그룹의 구성원 자격을 업데이트함

en: {0} deleted several group memberships
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 여러 그룹 구성원을 삭제함

en: You made changes on several resources
ko_KR: 여러 리소스를 변경함

en: {0} has made changes on several resources
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 여러 리소스를 수정함

en: {0} shared several items with you
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 몇개의 아이템을 당신과 공유함

en: {0} just activated their account on passbolt
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) Passbolt에서 계정을 활성화함

en: {0} commented on {1}
ko_KR: {1} 에 주석됨 {0}

en: {0} deleted the group {1}
ko_KR: {1} 그룹이 {0} 에 의해 삭제됨

en: {0} updated the group {1}
ko_KR: {1} 그룹이 {0} 에 의해 수정됨

en: {0} added you to the group {1}
ko_KR: {1} 그룹에 {0} 에 의해 당신이 추가됨

en: {0} requested you to add members to {1}
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 에 구성원 추가를 요청함

en: You have been requested to add members to {0}
ko_KR: {0} 에 구성원을 추가하도록 요청되었습니다

en: {0} removed you from the group {1}
ko_KR: {1} 그룹에 {0} 에 의해 당신이 삭제됨

en: {0} updated your membership in the group {1}
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 그룹의 구성원 자격이 수정됨

en: {0} just completed the account recovery process
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 계정 복구 작업을 방금 완료했습니다.

en: You just completed the account recovery process!
ko_KR: 계정 복구 작업을 완료했습니다!

en: Your account recovery, {0}!
ko_KR: {0} 계정이 복구되었습니다!

en: You added the password {0}
ko_KR: {0} 비밀번호가 추가되었습니다

en: You added a new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 추가됨

en: {0} deleted the password {1}
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 {1} 암호가 삭제됨

en: {0} deleted a password
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 비밀번호가 삭제됨

en: You edited a resource
ko_KR: 리소스가 수정됨

en: {0} edited a resource
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 리소스가 수정됨

en: You edited the resource {0}
ko_KR: {0} 리소스를 수정함

en: {0} edited the resource {1}
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 {1} 리소스가 수정됨

en: {0} can not complete the account recovery process!
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 계정 복구 작업이 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: {0} shared the resource {1}
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 {1} 리소스가 공유됨

en: {0} shared a resource
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 리소스가 공유됨

en: You deleted administrator {0}
ko_KR: 관리자 {0} 이(가) 삭제됨

en: {0} deleted your account
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 사용자 계정을 삭제함

en: {0} deleted administrator {1}
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 관리자 {1} 을(를) 삭제함

en: Your account has been suspended
ko_KR: 계정이 정지되었습니다

en: Your admin role has been revoked
ko_KR: 관리자 역할이 취소되었습니다

en: {0}'s admin role has been revoked
ko_KR: {0} 의 관리자 역할이 취소되었습니다

en: {0} deleted user {1}
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 {1} 사용자가 삭제됨

en: {0} has been suspended
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 중지되었습니다.

en: Welcome to passbolt, {0}!
ko_KR: Passbolt에 오신 것을 환영합니다, {0}!

en: The purify subject setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 정화된 제목 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The show comment setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 주석 보기 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: The show description setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 내용 보기 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: The show secret setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보기 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: The show uri setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: URI 보기 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: The show username setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 사용자이름 보기 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: The send on user setup completed setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 완료시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on user recover abort setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 사용자 복구 중단 설정 보내기는 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on user disabled setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 사용자 비활성화 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on admin disabled setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 관리자 비활성화 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on comment added setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 주석 추가시 보내기 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: The send on group deleted setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on group user added setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹 추가시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on group user deleted setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on group user updated setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹에 사용자 수정시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on group manager updated setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹에 관리자 수정시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on group manager request add user should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 그룹에 관리자 요청시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on password created setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 암호 생성 시 보내기 설정은 참 또는 거짓이어야 합니다.

en: The send on password shared setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 암호 공유 시 보내기 설정은 참 또는 거짓이어야 합니다.

en: The send on password updated setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 암호 수정 시 보내기 설정은 참 또는 거짓이어야 합니다.

en: The send on password deleted setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 암호 삭제 시 보내기 설정은 참 또는 거짓이어야 합니다.

en: The send on user created setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 사용자 생성시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The send on user recovered setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 사용자 복구시 보내기 설정은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The token is expired.
ko_KR: 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: The authentication token is not valid.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The authentication token could not be found.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The token is already consumed.
ko_KR: 토큰이 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Validation failed for authenticationToken {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 인증토큰 유효성에 실패했습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for authenticationToken {0}
ko_KR: {0} 인증토큰에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Could not save the avatar in the {0} file.
ko_KR: 아바타를 {0} 파일에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The avatar id is not valid.
ko_KR: 아바타 Id가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not save the comment, please try again later.
ko_KR: 주석을 저장할 수 없습니다, 나중에 재시도 하세요.

en: Could not validate comment data.
ko_KR: 주석 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The comment userId is not valid.
ko_KR: 주석 userId가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The comment does not exist.
ko_KR: 주석이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Could not delete comment.
ko_KR: 주석을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Validation failed for comment {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 주석에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for comment {0}
ko_KR: {0} 주석에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: You are not allowed to edit this comment.
ko_KR: 이 주석을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not find comments for the requested model.
ko_KR: 요청한 모델에 대한 주석을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This record is already marked as favorite.
ko_KR: 이 레코드는 이미 즐겨찾기로 표시되었습니다.

en: Could not validate favorite data.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The favorite does not exist.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Could not delete favorite.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Validation failed for favorite {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 즐겨찾기에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for favorite {0}
ko_KR: {0} 즐겨찾기에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Validation success for key {0}
ko_KR: {0} 키에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Validation failed for key {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 키에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Encryption success for key {0}
ko_KR: {0} 키에 대한 암호화 검증 성공

en: Failed to encrypt with key {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 키로 암호화에 실패했습니다. {1}

en: Key expired: {0}.
ko_KR: 키 만료됨: {0}.

en: Expiration date valid for key {0}.
ko_KR: {0} 키에 대한 만료 날짜가 유효합니다.

en: Validation failed for group {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 그룹에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for group {0}
ko_KR: {0} 그룹에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Could not validate group user data.
ko_KR: 그룹 사용자 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: All email notifications will be sent.
ko_KR: 모든 이메일 알림이 전송됩니다.

en: Some email notifications are disabled by the administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자가 일부 이메일 알림을 비활성화했습니다.

en: Host availability will be checked.
ko_KR: 호스트 가용성이 확인됩니다.

en: Host availability checking is disabled.
ko_KR: 호스트 가용성 확인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Make sure this instance is not publicly available on the internet.
ko_KR: 이 인스턴스가 인터넷에서 공개적으로 사용 가능하지 않은지 확인하세요.

en: Or set the PASSBOLT_EMAIL_VALIDATE_MX environment variable to true.
ko_KR: 또는 PASSBOLT_EMAIL_VALIDATE_MX 환경 변수를 true로 설정합니다.

en: Or set passbolt.email.validate.mx to true in {0}.
ko_KR: 또는 {0}에서 passbolt.email.validate.mx를 true로 설정합니다.

en: Serving the compiled version of the javascript app.
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 앱의 컴파일된 버전을 제공합니다.

en: Using non-compiled Javascript. Passbolt will be slower.
ko_KR: 컴파일되지 않은 자바스크립트를 사용하면 Passbolt가 더 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Set passbolt.js.build to production in {0}
ko_KR: {0}에서 passbolt.js.build를 프로덕션으로 설정

en: undefined
ko_KR: 미정

en: Could not read tag information on github repository
ko_KR: github 리포지토리에 태그 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Using latest passbolt version ({0}).
ko_KR: 최신 Passbolt 버전({0})을 사용.

en: Could connect to passbolt repository to check versions.
ko_KR: 버전을 확인하기 위해 Passbolt 저장소에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: This installation is not up to date. Currently using {0} and it should be {1}.
ko_KR: 이 설치는 최신 상태가 아닙니다. 현재 {0}을(를) 사용하고 있으며 {1}이어야 합니다.

en: Could not connect to passbolt repository to check versions.
ko_KR: 버전을 확인하기 위해 Passbolt 저장소에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to check if your version is up-to-date.
ko_KR: 버전이 최신인지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: See https://www.passbolt.com/help/tech/update
ko_KR: https://www.passbolt.com/help/tech/update 를 참조하세요.

en: Check the network configuration to allow this script to check for updates.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트가 업데이트를 확인할 수 있도록 네트워크 구성을 확인하세요.

en: Search engine robots are told not to index content.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 로봇이 콘텐츠를 인덱싱하지 않도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Search engine robots are not told not to index content.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 로봇들에게 콘텐츠를 인덱싱하지 말라고 지시되지 않습니다.

en: Set passbolt.meta.robots to false in {0}.
ko_KR: {0}에서 passbolt.meta.roots를 false로 설정합니다.

en: Selenium API endpoints are disabled.
ko_KR: Selenium API 엔드포인트가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Selenium API endpoints are active. This setting should be used for testing only.
ko_KR: Selenium API 엔드포인트가 활성화되어 있습니다. 이 설정은 테스트 용도로만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Set passbolt.selenium.active to false in {0}.
ko_KR: {0}에서 passbolt.selenium.active를 false로 설정합니다.

en: The Self Registration plugin is enabled.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Self Registration plugin is disabled.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Enable the plugin in order to define self registration settings.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 설정을 정의하려면 플러그인을 사용합니다.

en: Registration is closed, only administrators can add users.
ko_KR: 등록이 종료되었습니다. 사용자를 추가할 수 있는 권한은 관리자에게만 있습니다.

en: The self registration provider is: {0}.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 제공자 : {0}.

en: The deprecated self registration public setting was not found in {0}.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 자체 등록 공개 설정을 {0} 에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The deprecated self registration public setting was found in {0}.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 자체 등록 공개 설정이 {0} 에서 발견되었습니다.

en: You may remove the "passbolt.registration.public" setting.
ko_KR: "passbolt.registration.public" 설정을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Passbolt is configured to force SSL use.
ko_KR: Passbolt가 SSL을 강제로 사용하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Passbolt is not configured to force SSL use.
ko_KR: Passbolt가 SSL을 강제로 사용하도록 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Set passbolt.ssl.force to true in {0}.
ko_KR: {0}에서 passbolt.ssl.force를 true로 설정합니다.

en: App.fullBaseUrl is set to HTTPS.
ko_KR: App.fullBaseUrl이 HTTPS로 설정되었습니다.

en: App.fullBaseUrl is not set to HTTPS.
ko_KR: App.fullBaseUrl이 HTTPS로 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Check App.fullBaseUrl url scheme in {0}.
ko_KR: {0}에서 App.fullBaseUrl url 스킴을 확인하세요.

en: The application config file is present
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 구성 파일이 존재합니다.

en: The application config file is missing in {0}
ko_KR: {0} 에 애플리케이션 구성 파일이 없습니다.

en: Copy {0} to {1}
ko_KR: {0} 을(를) {1} 에 복사

en: The passbolt config file is present
ko_KR: Passbolt 구성 파일이 존재함

en: The passbolt config file is missing in {0}
ko_KR: {0} 에 Passbolt 구성 파일이 없음

en: The passbolt config file is not required if passbolt is configured with environment variables
ko_KR: Passbolt가 환경 변수로 구성된 경우 패스볼트 구성 파일이 필요하지 않음

en: Cache is working.
ko_KR: 캐시가 작동 중입니다.

en: Cache is NOT working.
ko_KR: 캐시가 작동 중이지 않습니다.

en: Deprecated `_cake_core_` cache configuration found.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 `_cake_core_` 캐시 구성이 발견되었습니다.

en: Check the settings in {0}
ko_KR: {0} 의 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Replace `_cake_core_` with `_cake_translations_` in your {0} configuration file.
ko_KR: {0} 구성 파일에서 `_cake_core_`를 `_cake_translations_`로 바꾸세요.

en: Debug mode is off.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Debug mode is on.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 켜져 있습니다.

en: Set debug to false in {0}
ko_KR: {0} 에서 디버그를 false로 설정

en: Full base url is set to {0}
ko_KR: 전체 기본 url이 {0} (으)로 설정됨

en: Full base url is not set. The application is using: {0}.
ko_KR: 전체 기본 url이 설정되지 않았습니다. 애플리케이션이 {0} 을(를) 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Edit App.fullBaseUrl in {0}
ko_KR: {0}에서 App.fullBaseUrl을 편집하세요.

en: /healthcheck/status is reachable.
ko_KR: /healthcheck/status에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not reach the /healthcheck/status with the url specified in App.fullBaseUrl
ko_KR: App.fullBaseUrl에 지정된 URL로 /healthcheck/status에 도달할 수 없습니다.

en: Check that the domain name is correct in {0}
ko_KR: {0} 의 도메인 이름이 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Check the network settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정을 확인하세요

en: Unique value set for security.salt
ko_KR: security.salt에 대해 고유한 값이 설정되었습니다.

en: Default value found for security.salt
ko_KR: security.salt에 대한 기본값이 발견되었습니다.

en: Edit the security.salt in {0}
ko_KR: {0}에서 security.salt를 편집하세요.

en: App.fullBaseUrl validation OK.
ko_KR: App.fullBaseUrl 유효성 검사가 완료되었습니다.

en: App.fullBaseUrl does not validate. A valid URL/IP is accepted, but found "{0}".
ko_KR: App.fullBaseUrl이 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 URL/IP만 허용되지만 "{0}"이(가) 입력되었습니다.

en: Select a valid domain name as defined by section 2.3.1 of http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc1035.txt
ko_KR: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc1035.txt의 섹션 2.3.1에 정의된 대로 유효한 도메인 이름을 선택하세요.

en: IMPORTANT: Using an empty App.fullBaseUrl can lead to host header injection attack: https://owasp.org/www-project-web-security-testing-guide/v42/4-Web_Application_Security_Testing/07-Input_Validation_Testing/17-Testing_for_Host_Header_Injection
ko_KR: 중요: 빈 App.fullBaseUrl을 사용하면 호스트 헤더 삽입 공격이 발생할 수 있습니다: https://owasp.org/www-project-web-security-testing-guide/v42/4-Web_Application_Security_Testing/07-Input_Validation_Testing/17-Testing_for_Host_Header_Injection

en: The application is able to connect to the database
ko_KR: 애플리케이션이 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: The driver defined in the database configuration is not supported.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 구성에 정의된 드라이버가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The application is not able to connect to the database.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션이 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Ensure that the driver defined in {0} is one of the following: {1}.
ko_KR: {0} 에 정의된 드라이버가 다음 중 하나인지 확인하세요: {1}.

en: Double check the host, database name, username and password in {0}.
ko_KR: {0} 에서 호스트, 데이터베이스 이름, 사용자 이름 및 암호를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Make sure the database exists and is accessible for the given database user.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 존재하고 지정된 데이터베이스 사용자가 접근할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Some default content is present.
ko_KR: 일부 기본 콘텐츠가 있습니다.

en: No default content found.
ko_KR: 기본 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Run the install script to install the database tables
ko_KR: 설치 스크립트를 실행하여 데이터베이스 테이블을 설치하세요

en: The database schema is up to date.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마가 최신 상태입니다.

en: The database schema is not up to date.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마가 최신 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Run the migration scripts:
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 스크립트를 실행하세요:

en: {0} tables found.
ko_KR: {0} 테이블이 발견됨.

en: No table found.
ko_KR: 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot detect your system distribution details.
ko_KR: 시스템 배포 세부 정보를 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: See `{0}`.
ko_KR: '{0}' 을(를) 참조하세요.

en: Cannot detect your `gpg` or `libgcrypt` version.
ko_KR: 'gpg' 또는 'libgcrypt' 버전을 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: See `{0}` and `{1}`.
ko_KR: {0}' 및 '{1}'을(를) 참조하세요.

en: GD or Imagick extension is installed.
ko_KR: GD 또는 Imagick 확장 프로그램이 설치되어 있습니다.

en: You must enable the gd or imagick extensions to use Passbolt.
ko_KR: Passbolt를 사용하려면 gd 또는 imagick 확장을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: See: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.image.php
ko_KR: htttps://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.image.php 를 참조하세요.

en: See: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.imagick.php
ko_KR: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.imagick.php 를 참조하세요.

en: Intl extension is installed.
ko_KR: intl 확장이 설치되었습니다.

en: You must enable the intl extension to use Passbolt.
ko_KR: Passbolt를 사용하려면 intl 확장을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: See: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.intl.php
ko_KR: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.intl.php 를 참조하세요.

en: The logs directory {0} and its content are writable.
ko_KR: {0} 로그 디렉터리와 그 안의 파일들이 쓰기 가능합니다.

en: The logs directory {0} and its content are not writable.
ko_KR: {0} 로그 디렉터리와 그 안의 파일들이 쓰기가 불가능합니다.

en: Ensure the logs directory and its content are writable by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 사용자가 로그 디렉터리와 해당 내용을 쓸 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: You can try:
ko_KR: 시도해볼 것:

en: Mbstring extension is installed.
ko_KR: mbstring 확장이 설치되었습니다.

en: You must enable the mbstring extension to use Passbolt.
ko_KR: Passbolt를 사용하려면 mbstring 확장을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: See: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php
ko_KR: https://secure.php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php 를 참조하세요.

en: PHP version is {0} or above.
ko_KR: PHP 버전은 {0} 이상입니다.

en: PHP version less than {0} will soon be not supported by passbolt, so consider upgrading your operating system or PHP environment.
ko_KR: {0} 미만의 PHP 버전은 곧 Passbolt에서 지원되지 않으므로 운영 체제나 PHP 환경을 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: 64-bit architecture system detected.
ko_KR: 64비트 아키텍처 시스템이 감지되었습니다.

en: 32-bit architecture system detected, this environment will not be supported as of Passbolt v5+.
ko_KR: 32비트 아키텍처 시스템이 감지되었습니다. 이 환경은 Passbolt v5+부터 지원하지 않습니다.

en: See PHP_INT_MAX - https://www.php.net/manual/en/language.types.integer.php
ko_KR: PHP_INT_MAX를 참조세요 - https://www.php.net/manual/en/language.types.integer.php

en: PCRE compiled with unicode support.
ko_KR: 유니코드 지원으로 컴파일된 PCRE.

en: PCRE has not been compiled with Unicode support.
ko_KR: PCRE는 유니코드 지원으로 컴파일되지 않았습니다.

en: Recompile PCRE with Unicode support by adding --enable-unicode-properties when configuring.
ko_KR: 구성 시 --enable-unicode-properties 를 추가하여 유니코드 지원으로 PCRE를 다시 컴파일하십시오.

en: PHP version {0}.
ko_KR: PHP 버전 {0}.

en: PHP version is too low, passbolt need PHP {0} or higher.
ko_KR: PHP 버전이 너무 낮습니다. Passbolt는 PHP {0} 이상이 필요합니다.

en: System clock is synchronized and NTP service is active.
ko_KR: 시스템 시각이 동기화되고 NTP 서비스가 활성화됩니다.

en: System clock and NTP service information cannot be found.
ko_KR: 시스템 시각 및 NTP 서비스 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: NTP service is active but the system clock is not synchronized.
ko_KR: NTP 서비스가 활성화되었지만 시스템 시각이 동기화되지 않았습니다.

en: System clock is synchronized but NTP service is inactive.
ko_KR: 시스템 시각이 동기화되었지만 NTP 서비스가 비활성화됩니다.

en: System clock is not synchronized and NTP service is inactive.
ko_KR: 시스템 시각이 동기화되지 않았고 NTP 서비스가 활성화됩니다.

en: That generally means the NTP service is failing to contact any NTP servers.
ko_KR: 이는 일반적으로 NTP 서비스가 NTP 서버에 연결하지 못한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: See `{0}`. More information: {1}
ko_KR: `{0}` 을(를) 참조하세요. 자세한 정보: {1}

en: The temporary directory and its content are writable and not executable.
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리와 해당 콘텐츠는 쓰기 가능하지만 실행 가능하지 않습니다.

en: The temporary directory and its content are not writable, or are executable.
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리와 해당 콘텐츠는 쓸 수 없거나 실행 가능합니다.

en: Ensure the temporary directory and its content are writable by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 사용자가 임시 디렉토리와 해당 컨텐츠를 쓸 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: you can try:
ko_KR: 시도해볼 것:

en: The private key can be used to decrypt a message.
ko_KR: 개인 키를 사용하여 메시지를 해독할 수 있습니다.

en: The private key cannot be used to decrypt a message
ko_KR: 개인 키는 메시지를 해독하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The private key can be used to decrypt and verify a message.
ko_KR: 개인 키는 메시지를 해독하고 확인하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: The private key cannot be used to decrypt and verify a message
ko_KR: 개인 키는 메시지를 해독하고 확인하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The public key can be used to encrypt a message.
ko_KR: 공개 키를 사용하여 메시지를 해독할 수 있습니다.

en: The public key cannot be used to encrypt a message
ko_KR: 공개 키는 메시지를 해독하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Make sure that the server private key is valid and that there is no passphrase.
ko_KR: 서버 개인 키가 유효한지, 비밀문구가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure you imported the private server key in the keyring of the webserver user.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 사용자의 키링에 있는 개인 서버 키를 가져왔는지 확인하세요.

en: The public and private keys can be used to encrypt and sign a message.
ko_KR: 공개 키와 개인 키를 사용하여 메시지를 암호화하고 서명할 수 있습니다.

en: The public and private keys cannot be used to encrypt and sign a message
ko_KR: 공개 키와 개인 키는 메시지를 암호화하고 서명하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The private key can be used to sign a message.
ko_KR: 개인 키를 사용하여 메시지에 서명할 수 있습니다.

en: The private key cannot be used to sign a message
ko_KR: 개인 키를 사용하여 메시지에 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: The public key can be used to verify a signature.
ko_KR: 공개 키를 사용하여 서명을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The public key cannot be used to verify a signature.
ko_KR: 공개 키는 서명을 확인하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The server key fingerprint matches the one defined in {0}.
ko_KR: 서버 키 지문이 {0} 에 정의된 지문과 일치합니다.

en: The server key fingerprint doesn't match the one defined in {0}.
ko_KR: 서버 키 지문이 {0} 에 정의된 지문과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Double check the key fingerprint, example:
ko_KR: 키 지문을 다시 확인하세요. 예:

en: SERVER_KEY_EMAIL: The email you used when you generated the server key.
ko_KR: SERVER_KEY_EMAIL: 서버 키를 생성할 때 사용한 이메일입니다.

en: See. https://www.passbolt.com/help/tech/install#toc_gpg
ko_KR: https://www.passbolt.com/help/tech/install#toc_gpg 를 참고하세요.

en: The server private key format is Gopengpg compatible.
ko_KR: 서버 개인 키 형식은 Gopengpg와 호환됩니다.

en: The server private key format is not Gopengpg compatible.
ko_KR: 서버 개인 키 형식은 Gopengpg와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The server public key format is Gopengpg compatible.
ko_KR: 서버 공개 키 형식은 Gopengpg와 호환됩니다.

en: The server public key format is not Gopengpg compatible.
ko_KR: 서버 공개 키 형식은 Gopengpg와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The environment variable GNUPGHOME is set to {0}.
ko_KR: 환경 변수 GNUPGOME이 {0} (으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: The environment variable GNUPGHOME is set to {0}, but the directory does not exist.
ko_KR: 환경 변수 GNUPGHOME이 {0} 으로 설정되었지만 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Ensure the keyring location exists and is accessible by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 키링 위치가 존재하고 웹 서버 사용자가 접근할 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: You can change the location of the keyring by editing the GPG.env.setenv and GPG.env.home variables in {0}.
ko_KR: {0} 에서 GPG.env.setenv 및 GPG.env.home 변수를 편집하여 키링 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The directory {0} containing the keyring is writable by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 키링이 포함된 {0} 디렉터리는 웹 서버 사용자가 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The directory {0} containing the keyring is not writable by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 키링이 포함된 {0} 디렉터리는 웹 서버 사용자가 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Ensure the keyring location is accessible by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 사용자가 키링 위치에 접근할 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The server OpenPGP key is not the default one.
ko_KR: 서버 OpenPGP 키는 기본 키가 아닙니다.

en: Do not use the default OpenPGP key for the server.
ko_KR: 서버에 기본 OpenPGP 키를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: The server OpenPGP key is not set.
ko_KR: 서버 OpenPGP 키가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Create a key, export it and add the fingerprint to {0}
ko_KR: 키를 생성 및 내보내기를 하고 {0} 에 지문을 추가하세요.

en: PHP GPG Module is installed and loaded.
ko_KR: PHP GPG 모듈이 설치되고 로드됩니다.

en: PHP GPG Module is not installed or loaded.
ko_KR: PHP GPG 모듈이 설치되지 않았거나 로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Install php-gnupg, see. http://php.net/manual/en/gnupg.installation.php
ko_KR: php-gnupg를 설치하세요. http://php.net/manual/en/gnupg.installation.php 를 참고하세요.

en: Make sure to add extension=gnupg.so in php ini files for both php-cli and php.
ko_KR: php-cli와 php 모두에 대해 php ini 파일에 Extension=gnupg.so를 추가해야 합니다.

en: The private key file is defined in {0} and readable.
ko_KR: 개인 키 파일은 {0} 에 정의되어 있으며 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: The private key file is not defined in {0} or not readable.
ko_KR: 개인 키 파일이 {0} 에 정의되지 않았거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Ensure the private key file is defined by the variable passbolt.gpg.serverKey.private in {0}.
ko_KR: 개인 키 파일이 {0} 의 passbolt.gpg.serverKey.private 변수로 정의되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Ensure there is a private key armored block in the key file.
ko_KR: 키 파일에 개인 키 강화 블록이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Ensure the private key defined in {0} exists and is accessible by the webserver user.
ko_KR: {0} 에 정의된 개인 키가 있고 웹 서버 사용자가 접근할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: There is a valid email id defined for the server key.
ko_KR: 서버 키에 대해 정의된 유효한 이메일 id가 있습니다.

en: The server key does not have a valid email id.
ko_KR: 서버 키에 유효한 이메일 id가 없습니다.

en: The server public key defined in the {0} (or environment variables) is in the keyring.
ko_KR: {0} (또는 환경 변수)에 정의된 서버 공개 키가 키링에 있습니다.

en: The server public key defined in the {0} (or environment variables) is not in the keyring
ko_KR: {0} (또는 환경 변수)에 정의된 서버 공개 키가 키링에 없습니다.

en: Import the private server key in the keyring of the webserver user.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 사용자의 키링에 있는 개인 서버 키를 가져옵니다.

en: The public key file is defined in {0} and readable.
ko_KR: 공개 키 파일은 {0} 에 정의되어 있으며 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: The public key file is not defined in {0} or not readable.
ko_KR: 공개 키 파일이 {0} 에 정의되지 않았거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Ensure the public key file is defined by the variable passbolt.gpg.serverKey.public in {0}.
ko_KR: 공개 키 파일이 {0} 의 passbolt.gpg.serverKey.public 변수로 정의되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Ensure there is a public key armored block in the key file.
ko_KR: 키 파일에 공개 키 강화 블록이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Ensure the public key defined in {0} exists and is accessible by the webserver user.
ko_KR: {0} 에 정의된 공개 키가 있고 웹 서버 사용자가 접근할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Environment
ko_KR: 환경

en: Config files
ko_KR: 구성 파일

en: Core config
ko_KR: 코어 구성

en: SMTP settings
ko_KR: SMTP 설정

en: Application configuration
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 구성

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이타베이스

en: GPG Configuration
ko_KR: GPG 구성

en: JWT Authentication
ko_KR: JWT 인증

en: SSL Certificate
ko_KR: SSL 인증서

en: The {0} plugin is enabled.
ko_KR: {0} 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: The {0} plugin is disabled.
ko_KR: {0} 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Set the environment variable {0} to true
ko_KR: 환경 변수 {0} 을(를) true로 설정하세요.

en: Enable the plugin in order to define SMTP settings in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 SMTP 설정을 정의하려면 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Hostname is matching in SSL certificate.
ko_KR: 호스트이름이 SSL 인증서와 일치합니다.

en: Hostname does not match when validating certificates.
ko_KR: 인증서 유효성을 검사할 때 호스트이름이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: SSL access is enabled.
ko_KR: SSL 접근이 활성화되었습니다.

en: SSL access is not enabled. You can still proceed, but it is highly recommended that you configure your web server to use HTTPS before you continue.
ko_KR: SSL 접근을 사용할 수 없습니다. 계속 진행할 수 있지만 계속하기 전에 HTTPS를 사용하도록 웹 서버를 구성하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Not using a self-signed certificate.
ko_KR: 자체 서명 인증서를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Using a self-signed certificate.
ko_KR: 자체 서명된 인증서를 사용합니다.

en: SSL peer certificate validates.
ko_KR: SSL 피어 인증서가 유효합니다.

en: SSL peer certificate does not validate.
ko_KR: SSL 피어 인증서가 검증되지 않습니다.

en: The keyring is not defined.
ko_KR: 키링이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The keyring directory is not accessible by the current user: {0}
ko_KR: 현재 사용자가 키링 디렉토리에 액세스할 수 없습니다: {0}

en: Could not validate message data.
ko_KR: 메시지 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Recipient information could not be found.
ko_KR: 수신자 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The public key could not be parsed.
ko_KR: 공개 키 구문 해석을 할 수 없습니다.

en: The armored message must not contain an extra line before the end block.
ko_KR: 아머드 메시지에는 끝 블록 앞에 추가 줄이 없어야 합니다.

en: The message must contain an asymmetric packet.
ko_KR: 메시지에 비대칭 패킷이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The message must contain a symmetric packet.
ko_KR: 메시지에 대칭 패킷이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The message must contain only one recipient.
ko_KR: 메시지에는 한 명의 수신자만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Unknown key validation rule: {0}
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 키 유효성 검사 규칙: {0}

en: The armored message could not be validated.
ko_KR: 아머드 메시지를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined in the config cannot be used to encrypt.
ko_KR: 구성에서 정의한 OpenPGP 서버 키를 사용하여 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined in the config cannot be used to verify signature.
ko_KR: 구성에 정의된 OpenPGP 서버 키는 서명을 확인하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined in the config cannot be used to sign.
ko_KR: 구성에 정의된 OpenPGP 서버 키를 사용하여 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: The config for the server private key fingerprint is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 서버 개인 키 지문에 대한 구성을 사용할 수 없거나 완전하지 않습니다.

en: The config for the server private key passphrase is invalid.
ko_KR: 서버 개인 키 비밀문구에 대한 구성이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The user public key is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 사용자 공개 키를 사용할 수 없거나 불완전합니다.

en: The user public key fingerprint is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 사용자 공개 키 지문을 사용할 수 없거나 불완전합니다.

en: The user armored key is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 사용자의 아머드 키가 없거나 불완전합니다.

en: The algorithm is invalid.
ko_KR: 알고리즘이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The fingerprint id is invalid.
ko_KR: 지문 Id가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The public key id is invalid.
ko_KR: 공개 키 id가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The key size is not valid.
ko_KR: 키 사이즈가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The key size must match security recommendations.
ko_KR: 키 크기는 보안 권장 사항과 일치해야 합니다.

en: The key creation date must not be in the future.
ko_KR: 키 생성 날짜는 미래일 수 없습니다.

en: The key must not be expired.
ko_KR: 키가 만료되면 안 됩니다.

en: The key must not include an expiry date.
ko_KR: 키에는 만료 날짜가 포함되지 않아야 합니다.

en: The key must be revoked.
ko_KR: 키를 해지해야 합니다.

en: The key must not be revoked.
ko_KR: 키를 해지하면 안 됩니다.

en: The armored key must not contain an extra line before the end block.
ko_KR: 아머드 키는 엔드 블록 앞에 추가 줄이 없어야 합니다.

en: The armored key must not contain multiple keys.
ko_KR: 아머드 키에 여러 개의 키를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The public key could not be validated.
ko_KR: 공개 키를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate permission data.
ko_KR: 권한 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Validation failed for permission {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 권한에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for permission {0}
ko_KR: {0} 권한에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: The permissions data must be an array.
ko_KR: 권한 데이터는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The permissions data array keys must be integers.
ko_KR: 권한 데이터 배열 키는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Could not validate permissions data.
ko_KR: 권한 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Validation failed for profile {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 프로필 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for profile {0}
ko_KR: {0} 프로필에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Could not validate resource data.
ko_KR: 리소스 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred, please contact an administrator.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 에러 발생하였습니다, 관리에게 연락하세요.

en: The server returned the following error:
ko_KR: 서버에서 다음과 같은 에러를 반환하였습니다:

en: Validation failed for resource {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 리소스에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for resource {0}
ko_KR: {0} 리소스에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Metadata key exist and present for resource {0}.
ko_KR: 리소스 {0}에 대한 메타데이터 키가 존재합니다.

en: Metadata key does not exists or soft-deleted for resource {0}.
ko_KR: 리소스 {0}에 대한 메타데이터 키가 존재하지 않거나 소프트 삭제되었습니다.

en: The resource types associated to this resource does not exist.
ko_KR: 이 리소스에 연결된 리소스 유형이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to update this resource.
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Additional resource types are not enabled on this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서는 추가 리소스 유형을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There should be at least 4 roles
ko_KR: 최소 4개의 역할이 있어야 합니다.

en: Validation failed for role {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 역할에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for role {0}
ko_KR: {0} 역할에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Could not validate secret data.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The group id should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 그룹 id는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The users ids array should contain only valid UUIDs.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 배열은 올바른 UUID만 포함해야 합니다.

en: Validation failed for secret {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 비밀번호에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for secret {0}
ko_KR: {0} 비밀번호에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: Could not validate secrets data.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The secrets of all the users having access to the resource are required.
ko_KR: 리소스에 접근할 수 있는 모든 사용자의 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: An authentication token should be provided.
ko_KR: 인증토큰이 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The authentication token should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰은 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: An OpenPGP key must be provided.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The authentication token could not be saved.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The user does not exist, has not completed the setup or was deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 설정을 완료하지 않았거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: Could not update the authentication token data.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The key provided does not belong to given user.
ko_KR: 제공된 키가 지정된 사용자에게 속하지 않습니다.

en: The user does not exist or is not active or is disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 활성 중이 아니거나 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: The OpenPGP key data is not valid.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The OpenPGP key can not be used to encrypt.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키를 사용하여 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: The user does not exist, is already active or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 이미 활성 상태이거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user does not exist or is already active or is disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 이미 활성 중이거나 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: The user should not be a guest.
ko_KR: 사용자는 게스트일 수 없습니다.

en: Account recovery case must be a string.
ko_KR: 계정 복구 사례는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Account recovery reason not supported.
ko_KR: 계정 복구 이유는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: This user does not exist or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: Please register and complete the setup first.
ko_KR: 먼저 등록 하고 설정을 완료하세요.

en: This user has been disabled.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The username {0} is a duplicate.
ko_KR: 사용자이름 {0} 이(가) 중복입니다.

en: Validation failed for user {0}. {1}
ko_KR: {0} 사용자에 대한 검증이 실패되었습니다. {1}

en: Validation success for user {0}
ko_KR: {0} 사용자에 대한 유효성 검증 성공

en: The directory {0} cannot be deleted
ko_KR: {0} 디렉토리를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: The key {0} cannot be used to encrypt.
ko_KR: 키 {0} 가 암호화에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The key {0} cannot be used to decrypt.
ko_KR: 키 {0} 가 복호화에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not use key {0} for signing.
ko_KR: 서명에 {0} 키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse the OpenPGP public key.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 공용키를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import the OpenPGP key.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 키를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not use the key to sign and encrypt.
ko_KR: 키를 사용하여 서명 및 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not use the key to encrypt.
ko_KR: 키를 사용하여 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Expected {0} and got {1}.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 필요한데 {1} 을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Decryption failed. Invalid signature.
ko_KR: 복호화 실패. 서명이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The message cannot be verified.
ko_KR: 메시지를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not sign the text.
ko_KR: 텍스트에 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined in the config is not found in the file system.
ko_KR: 구성에 정의된 OpenPGP 서버키를 파일 시스템에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined in the config cannot be opened.
ko_KR: 구성에 정의된 OpenPGP 서버키를 열 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key defined on file is not a valid private key.
ko_KR: 파일에 정의된 OpenPGP 서버키가 올바른 개인 키가 아닙니다.

en: There is an issue with the OpenPGP server key.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 서버키에 문제가 있습니다.

en: The fingerprint does not match the one associated with the key on file.
ko_KR: 지문이 파일의 키와 관련된 지문과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: No OpenPGP marker found.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 마커를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid key. No OpenPGP public key package found.
ko_KR: 잘못된 키입니다. OpenPGP 공개 키 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid key. No user ID found.
ko_KR: 잘못된 키입니다. 사용자 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported algorithm.
ko_KR: 지원되지않는 알고리즘.

en: Invalid key. No OpenPGP package found.
ko_KR: 잘못된 키입니다. OpenPGP 공개 키 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This is not a valid OpenPGP armored marker.
ko_KR: 유효한 OpenPGP 무장 마커가 아닙니다.

en: The key {0} was not found in the keyring
ko_KR: 키링에서 {0} 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: A value for the theme should be provided.
ko_KR: 테마 값을 제공해야 합니다.

en: This is not a valid theme.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 테마입니다.

en: The setting type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 설정 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: A setting type is required.
ko_KR: 설정유형이 필요합니다.

en: The setting type should not be empty
ko_KR: 설정 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The setting value should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 설정 값은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The setting value length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 설정 값의 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A value setting is required.
ko_KR: 값 설정이 필요합니다.

en: The setting value should not be empty.
ko_KR: 설정 값은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The parameter {0} is not set.
ko_KR: 매개변수 {0} 이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: This theme is not supported.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to access this location.
ko_KR: 이 위치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: This is not a valid Ajax/Json request.
ko_KR: 올바른 Ajax/Json 요청이 아닙니다.

en: The notification settings for the organization were updated.
ko_KR: 조직에 대한 알림 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The supplied email notification settings are not valid
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일 알림 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The folder has been added successfully.
ko_KR: 폴더가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The folder id is not valid.
ko_KR: 폴더 id가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The folder has been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 폴더가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The folder has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 폴더가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The object type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 객체 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The object identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 객체 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The object has been moved successfully.
ko_KR: 객체가 성공적으로 이동되었습니다.

en: A folder parent identifier is required.
ko_KR: 폴더 상위 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The folder parent identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 폴더 상위 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: Could not validate move data.
ko_KR: 이동 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 폴더 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The folder identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 폴더 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate folder history data.
ko_KR: 폴더 기록 데이터의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The child object type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: A child object type is required.
ko_KR: 하위 객체가 필요합니다.

en: The child object type cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The child object identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The child object identifier is required.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The child object identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The user id should not be empty.
ko_KR: 사용자 id는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate folders relations history data.
ko_KR: 폴더 관계 기록 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The child object type is required.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The child object type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 하위 개체 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The child object identifier required.
ko_KR: 하위 객체 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: A folder relation already exists for the given child object and user.
ko_KR: 지정된 하위 개체 및 사용자에 대한 폴더 관계가 이미 있습니다.

en: The child object does not exist.
ko_KR: 자식 객체가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the folder should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 폴더를 만든 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the folder is required.
ko_KR: 폴더를 만든 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the folder should not be empty.
ko_KR: 폴더를 만든 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the folder should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 폴더를 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the folder is required.
ko_KR: 폴더를 수정한 사용자의 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the folder should not be empty.
ko_KR: 폴더를 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The settings selected by your administrator prevent from downgrading folder.
ko_KR: 관리자가 선택한 설정으로 인해 폴더를 다운그레이드할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key does not exist.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The folder metadata provided cannot be decrypted.
ko_KR: 제공된 폴더 메타데이터를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: A folder of type personal cannot be shared with other users or a group.
ko_KR: 개인 유형의 폴더는 다른 사용자 또는 그룹과 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: You added the folder {0}
ko_KR: 폴더 {0} 이(가) 추가됨

en: You added a new folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더가 추가됨

en: You deleted the folder {0}
ko_KR: {0} 폴더를 삭제했습니다

en: {0} deleted the folder {1}
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 폴더를 삭제함

en: {0} shared the folder {1}
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 폴더를 공유함

en: {0} shared a folder
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 폴더를 공유함

en: {0} edited the folder
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 폴더를 수정함

en: You edited the folder
ko_KR: 폴더를 수정함

en: An email notification setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 설정은 부울이여야 합니다.

en: Could not validate folder data.
ko_KR: 폴더 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder parent id should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 폴더 상위 ID는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The folder parent must exist.
ko_KR: 상위 폴더가 있어야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to create content into the parent folder.
ko_KR: 상위 폴더에 내용을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete this folder.
ko_KR: 이 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: The folder does not exist.
ko_KR: 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You cannot delete this resource
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to update the permissions of this folder.
ko_KR: 이 폴더의 권한을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to update this folder.
ko_KR: 이 폴더를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate folder relation data.
ko_KR: 폴더 관계 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The object to move does not exist.
ko_KR: 이동할 객체가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of its parent folder.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 상위 폴더 밖으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move an item in read only into the parent folder.
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 항목을 상위 폴더로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder parent does not exist.
ko_KR: 상위 폴더가 있어야 합니다.

en: You have created a new folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더가 생성되었습니다.

en: Name: {0}
ko_KR: 이름: {0}

en: View it in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt에서 보기

en: You deleted a folder
ko_KR: 폴더를 삭제했습니다

en: {0} deleted a folder
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 폴더를 삭제함

en: Log in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt 로그인

en: {0} shared a folder with you
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 폴더를 공유함

en: You edited a folder
ko_KR: 폴더를 수정했습니다

en: {0} edited a folder
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 폴더를 수정함

en: The user signature could not be verified.
ko_KR: 사용자 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The challenge cannot be decrypted.
ko_KR: 챌린지를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: The challenge is invalid. Deserialization failed.
ko_KR: 챌린지가 유효하지 않습니다. 역직렬화에 실패했습니다.

en: The challenge is invalid. Validation Failed.
ko_KR: 챌린지가 유효하지 않습니다. 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: The user id is missing or invalid.
ko_KR: 사용자 Id가 없거나 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The user OpenPGP key does not exist, or is invalid, or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 OpenPGP 키가 없거나 잘못되었거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user challenge is missing or invalid.
ko_KR: 사용자 Id가 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: The version is invalid.
ko_KR: 버전이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The domain is invalid.
ko_KR: 도메인이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The domain is invalid. Expected: {0} and got {1}
ko_KR: 도메인이 잘못되었습니다. 예상됨: {0} 이(가) {1} 을(를) 받았습니다.

en: The following file could not be read: {0}.
ko_KR: 다음 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: {0}.

en: The authentication was a success.
ko_KR: 인증이 성공했습니다.

en: The authentication failed.
ko_KR: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: The credentials are missing.
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 없습니다.

en: The user does not exist or is not active or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 이미 활성 상태이거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The credentials are invalid.
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: An internal error occurred.
ko_KR: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Authentication security alert
ko_KR: 인증 보안 경고

en: No active refresh token matching the request could be found.
ko_KR: 요청과 일치하는 활성 새로 고침 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The user is not activated or disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자가 활성화되지 않았거나 중지되었습니다.

en: The user is deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The verify token is invalid.
ko_KR: 확인 토큰이 잘못되었습니다

en: The route {0} is not permitted with JWT authentication.
ko_KR: 경로 {0} 이(가) JWT 인증에 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The JWT public key could not be extracted.
ko_KR: JWT 공개 키를 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: The JWT public key details could not be read.
ko_KR: JWT 공개 키 세부정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The key pair for JWT Authentication is not complete.
ko_KR: JWT 인증 키 쌍이 완전하지 않습니다.

en: The JWT public key could not be read or is not valid.
ko_KR: JWT 공개 키를 읽을 수 없거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The JWT private key should be at least {0} bytes long.
ko_KR: JWT 개인 키는 {0} 바이트 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The configuration {0} is not correctly set.
ko_KR: 구성 {0} 이(가) 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The {0} directory is not writable.
ko_KR: {0} 디렉토리는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The {0} directory should not be writable.
ko_KR: {0} 디렉토리는 쓰기 가능하지 않아야 합니다.

en: A valid JWT key pair was found.
ko_KR: 유효한 JWT 키 쌍을 찾았습니다.

en: A valid JWT key pair is missing.
ko_KR: 유효한 JWT 키 쌍이 없습니다.

en: Run the create JWT keys script to create a valid JWT secret and public key pair:
ko_KR: JWT 키 만들기 스크립트를 실행하여 유효한 JWT 비밀 키와 공개 키 쌍을 만듭니다.

en: The refresh token should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 리프레쉬 토큰은 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The user ID should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 사용자 Id는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The refresh token provided was already used.
ko_KR: 제공된 리프레쉬 토큰이 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Expired refresh token provided.
ko_KR: 만료된 리프레쉬 토큰이 제공됨.

en: Invalid verify token expiry.
ko_KR: 무효한 확인 토큰 만료.

en: Attempt to access an expired verify token.
ko_KR: 만료된 확인 토큰에 접근하려고 합니다.

en: Invalid verify token format.
ko_KR: 확인 토큰 형식이 확인이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid user ID format.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Verify token has been already used in the past.
ko_KR: 확인 토큰이 과거에 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: This is not a valid locale.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 로케일입니다.

en: This is not a valid {0}.
ko_KR: 올바른 {0} 이(가) 아닙니다.

en: The locale should be a string.
ko_KR: 로케일은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The strategy should extend the class: {0}
ko_KR: 방법은 다음 클래스를 확장해야 합니다. {0}

en: The action log identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 활동 로그 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The action log identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 활동 로그 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The action identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 활동 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: An action identifier is required.
ko_KR: 활동 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The context should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The context length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A context is required.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트가 필요합니다.

en: The status should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 상태는 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: A status is required.
ko_KR: 상태가 필요합니다.

en: Could not validate action log data.
ko_KR: 활동 로그 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The date {0} should be after the date {1}.
ko_KR: {0} 날짜는 {1} 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

en: The identifier should be not be empty.
ko_KR: 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate action data.
ko_KR: 활동 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: An action log identifier is required.
ko_KR: 활동 로그 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The object type should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 객체 유형은 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The object type length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 객체 유형 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A object type is required.
ko_KR: 객체 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The object type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 개체 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The object identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 객체 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: An object identifier is required.
ko_KR: 객체 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The operation type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 작업 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: An operation type is required.
ko_KR: 작업 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The operation type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 작업 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate entity history data.
ko_KR: 항목 기록 데이터의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: An identifier is required.
ko_KR: 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The type must be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The type is required.
ko_KR: 유형이 필요합니다.

en: Could not validate permission history data.
ko_KR: 권한 기록 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: A resource identifier is required.
ko_KR: 리소스 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The secret identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 기밀 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A secret identifier is required.
ko_KR: 기밀 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The secret identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 기밀 식별자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate secret access data.
ko_KR: 기밀 접근 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate secret history data.
ko_KR: 기밀 기록 데이터의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid pagination limit set for metadata endpoint.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 엔드포인트에 잘못된 페이징 제한이 설정되었습니다

en: Could not validate the metadata key data.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key identifier should be a UUID.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The private key identifier should be a UUID.
ko_KR: 개인 키 식별자는 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The missing_metadata_key_ids contain is only allowed for administrators.
ko_KR: missing_metadata_key_ids 포함은 관리자에게만 허용됩니다.

en: An object type is required.
ko_KR: 객체가 필요합니다.

en: The object type is invalid.
ko_KR: 객체 유형이 잘못되었습니다.

en: A passphrase is required.
ko_KR: 비밀문구가 필요합니다.

en: The passphrase should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 비밀문구는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A fingerprint is required.
ko_KR: 지문이 필요합니다.

en: A fingerprint should not be greater than 51 characters.
ko_KR: 지문은 51자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: A fingerprint should not be empty.
ko_KR: 지문은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The fingerprint should be a valid alphanumeric string.
ko_KR: 지문은 올바른 영숫자 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The armored key should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 아머드 키는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The value is not a valid OpenPGP private key.
ko_KR: 값이 올바른 OpenPGP 개인 키가 아닙니다.

en: The fingerprint does not match the OpenPGP private keys fingerprint.
ko_KR: 지문이 OpenPGP 공개 키 및 OpenPGP 개인 키 지문과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: A domain is required.
ko_KR: 도메인이 필요합니다.

en: The domain should not be empty.
ko_KR: 도메인은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The domain should match current instance URL.
ko_KR: 도메인은 현재 인스턴스 URL과 일치해야 합니다.

en: Private keys are required.
ko_KR: 개인 키가 필요합니다.

en: Need at least one metadata private key.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 메타데이터 개인 키가 필요합니다.

en: A data is required.
ko_KR: 데이터가 필요합니다.

en: The data should not be empty.
ko_KR: 데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The data should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 데이터는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The expired field value should be a valid ISO 80601 date.
ko_KR: 만료된 필드 값은 유효한 ISO 80601 날짜여야 합니다.

en: The expired field value should be parseable.
ko_KR: 만료된 필드 값은 구문 분석 가능해야 합니다.

en: The setting should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 설정은 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The setting is required.
ko_KR: 설정이 필요합니다.

en: The metadata private keys is required.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키가 필요합니다.

en: The metadata private keys should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Need at most one metadata private key.
ko_KR: 최대 1개의 메타데이터 개인 키가 필요합니다.

en: A metadata key identifier is required.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: The metadata key identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The user identifier should be null.
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 null이어야 합니다.

en: The data is required.
ko_KR: 데이터가 필요합니다.

en: The modified date should be a valid ISO 80601 date.
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜는 유효한 ISO 80601 날짜여야 합니다.

en: A modified date is required.
ko_KR: 수정 날짜가 필요합니다.

en: The modified date should not be empty.
ko_KR: 수정 날짜는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The setting should not be empty.
ko_KR: 설정은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The setting should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 설정은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The setting should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 설정은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The content type needs to be enabled in order to be set as default.
ko_KR: 기본값으로 설정하려면 콘텐츠 유형이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Both v4 and v5 settings cannot be disabled.
ko_KR: v4 및 v5 설정을 모두 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key type should be shared key.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 유형은 공유 키여야 합니다.

en: The metadata key should not be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키는 삭제될 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key identifier should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: A metadata key type is required.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The metadata key type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: A metadata is required.
ko_KR: 메타데이터가 필요합니다.

en: A modified by is required.
ko_KR: 수정한 사람이 필요합니다.

en: The modified by should not be empty.
ko_KR: 수정한 사람은 비워두면 안 됩니다.

en: The modified by should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 수정한 사람은 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: Metadata settings endpoints are disabled.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 설정 엔드포인트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Folder can not be shared
ko_KR: 폴더를 공유할 수 없음

en: Few fields are missing for the V5.
ko_KR: V5에 필요한 몇 가지 필드가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing fields: {0}
ko_KR: 누락 필드: {0}

en: V4 related fields are not supported for V5.
ko_KR: V5에서는 V4 관련 필드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Superfluous fields: {0}
ko_KR: 불필요한 필드: {0}

en: Allow usage of personal keys
ko_KR: 개인 키 사용 사용

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Zero-knowledge key share
ko_KR: 영지식 키 공유

en: The metadata private key data must be an array.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키 데이터는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: No resource type mapping for ID '{0}'
ko_KR: ID '{0}'에 대한 리소스 유형 매핑이 없습니다.

en: Default resource types
ko_KR: 기본 리소스 유형

en: Default folder type
ko_KR: 기본 폴더 유형

en: Default comment type
ko_KR: 기본 댓글 유형

en: Allow creation of V5 resources
ko_KR: V5 리소스 생성 허용

en: Allow creation of V5 folders
ko_KR: V5 폴더 생성 허용

en: Allow creation of V5 tags
ko_KR: V5 태그 생성 허용

en: Allow creation of V5 comments
ko_KR: V5 댓글 생성 허용

en: Allow creation of V4 resources
ko_KR: V4 리소스 생성 허용

en: Allow creation of V4 folders
ko_KR: V4 폴더 생성 허용

en: Allow creation of V4 tags
ko_KR: V4 태그 생성 허용

en: No permission found for the entity: {0}
ko_KR: 엔티티에 대한 권한을 찾을 수 없습니다: {0}

en: The identifier of the user who created the metadata key should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 만든 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The creator is required.
ko_KR: 작성자가 필요합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the metadata key should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: A expired date is required.
ko_KR: 만료 날짜가 필요합니다.

en: The expired date should not be empty.
ko_KR: 만료 날짜는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The modifier is required.
ko_KR: 수정자가 필요합니다.

en: The fingerprint is already in use.
ko_KR: 지문이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Already two metadata keys are active.
ko_KR: 이미 두 개의 메타데이터 키가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: You cannot reuse the user key.
ko_KR: 사용자 키는 재사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The user does not exist or is not active or is deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 활성 중이 아니거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The metadata key id & user id combination is already in use.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 id 및 사용자 id 조합이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The data is not valid. Please make sure it is encrypted for the correct key.
ko_KR: 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 키를 위해 암호화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The entity must be an array.
ko_KR: 엔티티는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Entity {0} not found.
ko_KR: {0} 엔티티를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the metadata key data for the entity with ID: {0}.
ko_KR: 다음 ID를 가진 엔티티의 메타데이터 키 데이터를 검증할 수 없습니다: {0}.

en: {0} created a new metadata key
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 새로운 메타데이터 키를 생성

en: You created a new metadata key
ko_KR: 새 메타데이터 키를 생성했습니다

en: {0} deleted a metadata key
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 메타데이터 키를 삭제함

en: You deleted a metadata key
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 삭제함

en: {0} has expired a metadata key
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 메타데이터 키를 만료시킴

en: You have expired a metadata key
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 만료시킴

en: {0} edited the metadata settings
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 새로운 메타데이터 키를 수정했습니다

en: You edited the metadata settings
ko_KR: 메타데이터 설정을 수정했습니다

en: No metadata private keys found for metadata key {0}.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 {0}에 대한 메타데이터 개인 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Metadata keys present for metadata key {0}
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 {0}에 대한 메타데이터 키가 있음

en: No active metadata key found.
ko_KR: 활성 메타데이터 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Active metadata key found or not required.
ko_KR: 활성 메타데이터 키가 발견되었거나 필요하지 않습니다.

en: The server has access to the metadata keys or does not require access to it.
ko_KR: 서버가 메타데이터 키에 접근할 수 있거나 접근할 필요가 없습니다.

en: The server does not have access to metadata key.
ko_KR: 서버가 메타데이터 키에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: When zero-knowledge mode is off, the server must have access to the metadata key.
ko_KR: 영지식 모드가 꺼져 있으면 서버는 메타데이터 키에 액세스할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Without having access, the server won't be able to share the metadata private key with the users.
ko_KR: 접근 권한이 없으면 서버는 메타데이터 개인 키를 사용자와 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: No server metadata private key found.
ko_KR: 서버 메타데이터 개인 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to decrypt the metadata private key data.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키 데이터를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: The server is able to decrypt the metadata private key.
ko_KR: 서버가 메타데이터 개인 키를 복호화할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to decrypt the metadata private key.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to decrypt the metadata private key (id: {0}) data.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키(Id: {0}) 데이터를 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata private key (id: {0}) cleartext data should be in JSON format.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키(id: {0})의 평문 데이터는 JSON 형식이어야 합니다.

en: The metadata private key (id: {0}) cleartext data should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키(Id: {0})의 평문 데이터는 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to validate metadata private key (id: {0}) cleartext data.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키(Id: {0})의 평문 데이터의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The server metadata private key is valid.
ko_KR: 서버 메타데이터 개인 키가 유효합니다.

en: The server metadata private key is not valid.
ko_KR: 서버 메타데이터 개인 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The metadata key does not exist or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키가 없거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The metadata key has already been deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The metadata key should be marked as expired first.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키는 먼저 만료된 것으로 표시해야 합니다.

en: The metadata key is still in use, migrate the remaining items to the new key first.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키가 여전히 사용 중이므로 나머지 항목을 먼저 새 키로 마이그레이션합니다.

en: The metadata key could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key fingerprint is invalid.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 지문이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The metadata key is already marked as expired.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키는 이미 만료된 것으로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: The metadata key could not be updated.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key could not be saved.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the metadata key, please try again later.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 저장할 수 없습니다, 나중에 재시도 하세요.

en: Server metadata private key was not found.
ko_KR: 서버 메타데이터 개인 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Metadata key could not be shared with user id: {0}.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 사용자 ID: {0} 와 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: The data could not be validated.
ko_KR: 데이터를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The data could not be saved.
ko_KR: 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata private key should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata private key cleartext data should be in JSON format.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키의 평문 데이터는 JSON 형식이어야 합니다.

en: The metadata private key cleartext data should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키의 평문 데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata private key cleartext data is not valid.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키의 평문 데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP user key cannot be found.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 사용자 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the settings.
ko_KR: 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The server metadata private keys data are invalid.
ko_KR: 서버 메타데이터 개인 키 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The server metadata private key is required to enable these settings.
ko_KR: 서버 메타데이터 개인 키가 이러한 설정을 활성화하는 데 필요합니다.

en: The metadata private key could not be created.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Please try again later.
ko_KR: 나중 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The metadata private key could not be validated.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The request data is invalid.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The metadata key is already shared with the user.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키는 이미 사용자와 공유되었습니다.

en: The metadata private keys could not be created.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata private key data is not valid.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키 데이터가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The metadata private key does not exist or has been deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키가 존재하지 않거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: The metadata private key was already edited by the user.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키는 이미 사용자에 의해 편집되었습니다.

en: The metadata private key could not be updated.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 개인 키를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata session key could not be saved.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the metadata session key, please try again later.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키를 저장할 수 없습니다, 나중에 재시도 하세요.

en: The data must be a string.
ko_KR: 데이터는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The metadata session key identifier should be a UUID.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The metadata session key does not exist or does not belong to this user.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키가 존재하지 않거나 이 사용자에게 속해 있지 않습니다.

en: The metadata session key could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata session key data is identical.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키 데이터가 동일합니다.

en: The metadata session key data has changed.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키 데이터가 변경되었습니다.

en: Could not save the metadata session keys, please try again later.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 세션 키를 저장할 수 없습니다, 나중에 재시도 하세요.

en: Unable to save the metadata settings.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: An active metadata key could not be found, create a key first.
ko_KR: 활성 메타데이터 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. 먼저 키를 생성하세요.

en: Could not prepare private key for server key.
ko_KR: 서버 키에 대한 개인 키를 준비할 수 없습니다.

en: User key not found.
ko_KR: 사용자 키가 없음.

en: Could not prepare private key for user id {0}.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID {0} 에 대한 개인 키를 준비할 수 없습니다.

en: No folders to migrate.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션할 폴더가 없음.

en: Folder ID "{0}" is already V5
ko_KR: 폴더 ID "{0}" 은(는) 이미 V5입니다.

en: No permission found for folder ID {0}
ko_KR: 폴더 ID {0} 에 대한 권한이 없음

en: No user provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 사용자가 없음.

en: The metadata could not be encrypted for permission id: {0}.
ko_KR: 다음 권한 Id에 대해 메타데이터를 암호화할 수 없습니다: {0}.

en: No OpenPGP key found for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 OpenPGP 키를 찾을 수 없음.

en: The metadata could not be encrypted with the user id: {0}.
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 Id로 메타데이터를 암호화할 수 없습니다: {0}.

en: The metadata could not be encrypted with the metadata key id: {0}.
ko_KR: 다음 메타데이터 키Id로 메타데이터를 암호화할 수 없습니다: {0}.

en: Unable to migrate folder ID: {0} to V5.
ko_KR: 폴더 ID {0} 을(를) V5로 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다.

en: Migrating {0}...
ko_KR: {0} 마이그레이션 중...

en: Errors (encoded): {0}
ko_KR: 오류(인코딩됨): {0}

en: Migration process for {0} finished.
ko_KR: {0} 에 대한 마이그레이션 프로세스가 완료되었습니다.

en: No resources to migrate.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션할 리소스가 없음.

en: Resource ID "{0}" is already V5
ko_KR: 리소스 ID "{0}" 은(는) 이미 V5입니다.

en: No permission found for resource ID {0}
ko_KR: 리소스 ID {0} 에 대한 권한이 없음

en: Unable to migrate resource ID: {0} to V5.
ko_KR: 리소스 ID {0} 을(를) V5로 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate metadata key data.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import the metadata OpenPGP key.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 OpenPGP 키를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata key is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 사용할 수 없거나 불완전합니다.

en: The metadata key fingerprint is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 지문을 사용할 수 없거나 불완전합니다.

en: The metadata armored key is not available or incomplete.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 아머드 키를 사용할 수 없거나 불완전합니다.

en: The request data should not be empty.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The request data is too large.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 너무 큽니다.

en: The provided modified date does not match.
ko_KR: 제공된 수정 날짜가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The provided modified by does not match.
ko_KR: 제공된 수정자가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The folder metadata key data could not be updated.
ko_KR: 폴더 메타데이터 키 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The resource metadata key data could not be updated.
ko_KR: 리소스 메타데이터 키 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The user identifier should be a UUID.
ko_KR: 사용자 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The user metadata private keys could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터 개인 키를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The user metadata session keys could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터 세션 키를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: V5 metadata format is not enabled.
ko_KR: V5 메타데이터 형식을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Resource creation/modification with encrypted metadata not allowed.
ko_KR: 암호화된 메타데이터로 리소스를 생성/수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Folder creation/modification with encrypted metadata not allowed.
ko_KR: 암호화된 메타데이터로 폴더를 생성/수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tag creation/modification with encrypted metadata not allowed.
ko_KR: 암호화된 메타데이터로 태그를 생성/수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Resource creation with cleartext metadata not allowed.
ko_KR: 평문 메타데이터를 사용한 리소스 생성은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Folder creation with cleartext metadata not allowed.
ko_KR: 평문 메타데이터를 사용한 폴더 생성은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Tag creation with cleartext metadata not allowed.
ko_KR: 평문 메타데이터를 사용한 태그 생성은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You created a new metadata key.
ko_KR: 새 메타데이터 키를 생성했습니다.

en: {0} created a new metadata key.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 새로운 메타데이터 키를 생성했습니다.

en: You deleted a metadata key.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 삭제했습니다.

en: {0} deleted a metadata key.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 메타데이터 키를 삭제했습니다.

en: You have expired a metadata key.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키를 만료시켰습니다.

en: {0} has expired a metadata key.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 메타데이터 키를 만료시켰습니다.

en: You edited the metadata settings.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: {0} edited the metadata settings.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 새로운 메타데이터 키를 수정했습니다.

en: You have created a new folder.
ko_KR: 새 폴더가 생성되었습니다.

en: {0} has shared a folder with you.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 폴더를 공유함.

en: You have edited a folder.
ko_KR: 폴더를 수정했습니다.

en: You have saved a new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 저장했습니다

en: You have created a new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 생성했습니다.

en: {0} deleted a password.
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 비밀번호가 삭제됨.

en: {0} shared a resource with you
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 리소스를 공유함

en: {0} shared a resource with you.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 리소스를 공유함.

en: You have edited a resource.
ko_KR: 리소스가 수정됨.

en: {0} has edited a resource.
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 리소스가 수정됨.

en: Information about the transfer is required.
ko_KR: 전송에 대한 정보가 필요합니다.

en: The operation was successful
ko_KR: 작업이 성공하였습니다

en: The transfer id is not valid.
ko_KR: 전송 id가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The authentication token should be a valid uuid.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰은 유효한 uuid여야 합니다.

en: The authentication token is invalid.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The transfer id should be a uuid.
ko_KR: 전송 id는 uuid여야 합니다.

en: The user id should be a uuid.
ko_KR: 사용자 id는 uuid여야 합니다.

en: A user id is required
ko_KR: 사용자 id가 필요합니다

en: The hash should be an ascii string.
ko_KR: 해시는 ascii 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The hash should be {0} characters in length.
ko_KR: 해시 길이는 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The data transfer hash is required.
ko_KR: 데이터 전송 해시가 필요합니다.

en: The current page should be a non negative integer.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지는 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: The current page number is required
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 번호가 필요합니다.

en: The current page number should be equal or inferior to the total number of pages.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 번호는 총 페이지 수보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: The current page cannot be greater than {0}
ko_KR: 현재 페이지는 {0} 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The total number of pages should be a non negative integer.
ko_KR: 총 페이지 수는 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다

en: The total number of pages is required.
ko_KR: 총 페이지 수가 필요합니다.

en: The total number of pages should be greater than 0.
ko_KR: 총 페이지 수는 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: The total number of pages cannot be greater than {0}
ko_KR: 총 페이지 수는 {0} 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The status should not be empty.
ko_KR: 상태는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The status is required.
ko_KR: 상태가 필요합니다.

en: The status must be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 상태는 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The user must be active.
ko_KR: 사용자가 활성 상태여야 합니다.

en: Could not validate the transfer data.
ko_KR: 전송 데이터를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The transfer could not be created.
ko_KR: 전송을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update the transfer data.
ko_KR: 전송 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The transfer could not be updated.
ko_KR: 전송을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: This operation is not allowed.
ko_KR: 작업이 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: Restarting a transfer is not allowed.
ko_KR: 전송을 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The operation is already over.
ko_KR: 작업은 이미 끝났습니다.

en: The current page does not match the total number of pages.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지가 총 페이지 수와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The authentication token is missing.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The authentication token is not valid for this user.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 이 사용자에게 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The authentication token type is invalid.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰 유형이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The authentication token is not active.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: The authentication token is expired.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Unable to authenticate to Duo.
ko_KR: Duo에 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to validate the Duo callback data.
ko_KR: Duo 콜백 데이터의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: A Duo state cookie is required.
ko_KR: Duo 상태 쿠키가 필요합니다.

en: The Duo state cookie value should be a string.
ko_KR: Duo 상태 쿠키 값은 문자열이여야 합니다.

en: The Duo state cookie should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: Duo 상태 쿠키는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: This entrypoint is not available anymore.
ko_KR: 이 진입점은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This authentication provider is not enabled for your organization.
ko_KR: 이 인증 공급자는 조직에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This functionality is not available using AJAX/JSON.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 AJAX/JSON에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This authentication provider is already setup. Disable it first
ko_KR: 이 인증 공급자가 이미 설정되었습니다. 먼저 사용 중지하세요.

en: Multi Factor Authentication is configured!
ko_KR: 다단계 인증이 구성되었습니다!

en: MFA authentication is required.
ko_KR: 다단계인증이 필요합니다.

en: The multi-factor authentication is not required.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No valid multi-factor authentication settings found.
ko_KR: 유효한 다단계 인증 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No valid multi-factor authentication settings found for this provider.
ko_KR: 이 공급자에 대한 올바른 다단계 인증 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The multi-factor authentication was a success.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증에 성공했습니다.

en: The multi factor authentication settings for the organization were updated.
ko_KR: 조직에 대한 다단계 인증 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Please setup the TOTP application.
ko_KR: TOTP 앱을 설정하세요.

en: Please provide the one-time password.
ko_KR: 일회성 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: You have been logged out due to too many failed attempts.
ko_KR: 실패한 시도 횟수가 너무 많아 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: The user id is not valid.
ko_KR: 사용자id가 잘못되었습니다.

en: No multi-factor authentication settings defined for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 정의된 다단계 인증 설정이 없습니다

en: The multi-factor authentication settings for the user were deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 다단계 인증 설정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Please setup the Yubikey settings.
ko_KR: Yubikey 설정을 해주세요.

en: A state is required.
ko_KR: 상태가 필요합니다.

en: The state should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 상태는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The state should not be empty.
ko_KR: 상태는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: A duo code is required.
ko_KR: 듀오 코드가 필요합니다.

en: The duo code state should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 듀오 코드 상태는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The duo code should not be empty.
ko_KR: 듀오 코드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The error description should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 오류 설명은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The error description state should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 오류 설명 상태는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: Something went wrong when validating the one-time password.
ko_KR: 일회성 비밀번호를 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This OTP provision uri is not valid.
ko_KR: 이 OTP 프로비저닝 uri는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: An OTP is required.
ko_KR: OTP가 필요합니다.

en: The OTP should not be empty.
ko_KR: OTP는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This OTP is not valid.
ko_KR: 이 OTP가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The OTP should be composed of numbers only.
ko_KR: OTP는 숫자로만 구성되어야 합니다.

en: The OTP should be at least {0} characters long.
ko_KR: OTP는 최소 {0} 자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: This yubikey is not associated with this user.
ko_KR: 이 yubikey는 이 사용자와 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No Duo error provided
ko_KR: 제공된 Duo 오류 없음

en: No Duo error description provided
ko_KR: 제공된 Duo 오류 설명 없음

en: Your multi-factor authentication settings were reset by you.
ko_KR: 귀하가 다단계 인증 설정을 재설정했습니다.

en: Multi-factor authentication settings were reset.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증 설정을 재설정했습니다.

en: Your multi-factor authentication settings were reset by an administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자가 다단계 인증 설정을 재설정했습니다.

en: The token should reference an active Duo callback authentication token.
ko_KR: 토큰은 활성 Duo 콜백 인증 토큰을 참조해야 합니다.

en: An authentication token state is required.
ko_KR: 인증토큰 상태가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: The Duo state should match the authentication token state.
ko_KR: Duo 상태는 인증 토큰 상태와 일치해야 합니다.

en: Could not enable Duo MFA provider.
ko_KR: Duo MFA 공급자를 사용하도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to verify Duo authentication.
ko_KR: Duo 인증을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the Duo settings.
ko_KR: Duo 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not login using Duo MFA provider.
ko_KR: Duo MFA 공급자를 사용하여 로그인을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to Duo services.
ko_KR: Duo 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to verify Duo code against Duo service.
ko_KR: Duo 서비스에 대해 Duo 코드를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The duo authentication origin endpoint does not match the organization setting duo hostname.
ko_KR: Duo 인증 원본 끝점이 조직 설정 Duo 호스트 이름과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The duo authentication subscriber does not match the operator username.
ko_KR: 듀오 인증 구독자가 운영자 사용자 이름과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: No configuration set for Duo client ID.
ko_KR: Duo 클라이언트 ID에 대한 구성이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No configuration set for Duo API hostname.
ko_KR: Duo API 호스트 이름에 대한 구성이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No configuration set for Duo client secret.
ko_KR: Duo 클라이언트 시크릿이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: This is not a valid Duo client secret.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 Duo 클라이언트 시크릿입니다.

en: This is not a valid Duo API hostname.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 Duo API 호스트 이름입니다.

en: This is not a valid Duo client ID.
ko_KR: 올바른 Duo 클라이언트 ID가 아닙니다.

en: Cannot verify Duo settings.
ko_KR: Duo 설정을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate Duo configuration
ko_KR: Duo 구성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The property {0} is visible by administrators only.
ko_KR: {0} 속성은 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The MFA token provided does not exist or is inactive.
ko_KR: 제공된 다단계인증 토큰이 없거나 비활성 상태입니다.

en: No MFA provider set.
ko_KR: 다단계인증 공급자가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: MFA verification date is not set for this provider.
ko_KR: 이 공급자에 대해 다단계인증 확인 날짜가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: MFA setting OTP provisioning uri is not set.
ko_KR: 다단계인증 설정 OTP 프로비저닝 uri가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: MFA setting Yubikey Id is not set.
ko_KR: 다단계인증 설정 Yubikey Id가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The multi-factor authentication settings data should not be empty.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증 설정 데이터는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The multi-factor authentication providers list is missing.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증 공급자 목록이 없습니다.

en: Unknown MFA provider: {0}.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 다단계인증 공급자: {0}.

en: Could not validate multi-factor authentication provider configuration.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증 공급자 구성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: No configuration set for Yubikey OTP secret key.
ko_KR: Yubikey OTP 비밀키에 대한 구성이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No configuration set for Yubikey OTP clientId.
ko_KR: Yubikey OTP clientId에 대한 구성이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Yubikey OTP clientId should be an integer.
ko_KR: Yubikey OTP clientId는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Yubikey OTP secret key is not valid.
ko_KR: Yubikey OTP 비밀키는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Could not validate Yubikey configuration.
ko_KR: Yubikey 구성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Duo Multi Factor Authentication
ko_KR: Duo 다단계 인증

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Please try again later or contact your administrator.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도하거나 관리자에 연락하세요.

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Getting started with Duo
ko_KR: Duo 시작하기

en: How does it work?
ko_KR: 어떻게 작동하나요?

en: You sign in to passbolt just like you normally do.
ko_KR: 평소와 마찬가지로 Passbolt에 로그인합니다.

en: Use you 2FA device to authenticate.
ko_KR: 2FA 장치를 사용하여 인증합니다.

en: Follow the procedure to login.
ko_KR: 다음 절차에 따라 로그인합니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구사항

en: To proceed, you need to install the Duo mobile application or to have a device to authenticate which is supported by Duo.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 Duo 모바일 애플리케이션을 설치하거나 Duo에서 지원하는 인증 장치가 있어야 합니다.

en: For the list of supported devices, see:
ko_KR: 지원되는 디바이스 목록은 다음을 참조하십시오:

en: Duo authentication methods
ko_KR: Duo 인증 방법

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Duo multi-factor authentication is enabled!
ko_KR: Duo 다단계 인증이 활성화되었습니다!

en: When logging in you will be asked to perform Duo Authentication.
ko_KR: 로그인 시 Duo 인증을 수행하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Since
ko_KR: 부터

en: Multi factor authentication verification
ko_KR: 다단계 인증 검증

en: Multi Factor Authentication Required
ko_KR: 다단계 인증이 필요

en: An additional authentication is required using Duo. You will be redirected to Duo for verification.
ko_KR: Duo를 사용한 추가 인증이 필요합니다. 확인을 위해 Duo로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Multi factor authentication
ko_KR: 다단계 인증

en: Sorry no multi factor authentication is enabled for this organization.
ko_KR: 아쉽게도 이 조직에 대해 다단계 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please contact your administrator to enable multi-factor authentication.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증을 사용하려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Please select a provider
ko_KR: 공급자를 선택하세요.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용함

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 중지됨

en: What is multi-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 다단계 인증이란?

en: Multi-factor authentication (MFA) is a method of confirming a user's identity that requires presenting two or more pieces of evidence (or factor).
ko_KR: 다단계 인증(MFA)은 두 개 이상의 증거(또는 요인)를 제시해야 하는 사용자의 신원을 확인하는 방법이다.

en: learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Time based One Time Password (TOTP)
ko_KR: 시간 기반 일회성 비밀번호(TOTP)

en: Scan this bar code
ko_KR: 이 바코드를 스캔하세요

en: Enter the six digit number as presented on your phone or tablet.
ko_KR: 스마트폰 또는 태블릿에 표시된 대로 6자리 숫자를 입력합니다.

en: To proceed you need to install an application that supports Time Based One Time Passwords (TOTP) on your phone or tablet such as:
ko_KR: 계속하려면 스마트폰 또는 태블릿에 시간 기반 일회성 비밀번호(TOTP)를 지원하는 다음과 같은 앱을 설치해야 합니다:

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Getting started with Time based One Time Password (TOTP)
ko_KR: 시간 기반 일회성 비밀번호(TOTP) 시작

en: When using a new browser, you need an additional code from your phone.
ko_KR: 새 브라우저를 사용할 때 스마트폰의 추가 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Once you enter this code, you can log in.
ko_KR: 이 코드를 입력하면 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Time based One Time Password (TOTP) is enabled!
ko_KR: 시간 기반 일회성 비밀번호(TOTP)가 활성화됨!

en: When logging in from a new device you will need to enter a unique verification code generated by an app on your mobile.
ko_KR: 새 기기에서 로그인할 때 모바일의 앱에서 생성된 고유한 인증 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Remember this device for a month.
ko_KR: 이 기기를 한달 동안 기억하기

en: Yubikey One Time Password
ko_KR: Yubikey 일회성 비밀번호

en: Plug in the yubikey and put your finger on it.
ko_KR: Yubikey를 연결하고 손가락을 대세요.

en: Yubikey One Time Password is enabled!
ko_KR: Yubikey 일회성 비밀번호가 활성화되었습니다!

en: When logging in from a new device you will need a unique code generated by your yubikey.
ko_KR: 새 기기에서 로그인할 때 yubikey에 의해 생성된 고유 코드가 필요합니다.

en: verify
ko_KR: 확인

en: Sign-in with Duo
ko_KR: 듀오로 로그인

en: Or try with another provider
ko_KR: 또는 다른 공급자로 시도하세요.

en: Manage providers
ko_KR: 공급자 관리

en: Turn off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Your multi-factor authentication is disabled.
ko_KR: 다단계 인증이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Multi-factor authentication settings were reset for your account by an administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자가 다단계 인증 설정을 재설정했습니다.

en: Please contact your administrator if you didn't request this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 요청하지 않은 경우 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: The automatic_expiry field must be true.
ko_KR: Automatic_expiry 필드가 true 여야 합니다.

en: The automatic_update field must be true.
ko_KR: automatic_update 필드가 true 여야 합니다.

en: The value should be an array.
ko_KR: 값은 배열이어야 합니다.

en: {0} marked several passwords as expired
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 여러 비밀번호를 만료된 것으로 표시했습니다

en: Some of your passwords expired
ko_KR: 비밀번호 중 일부가 만료되었습니다

en: You have passwords requiring your attention
ko_KR: 주의가 필요한 비밀번호가 있습니다

en: Some of your passwords are expiring today.
ko_KR: 일부 비밀번호가 오늘 만료됩니다.

en: {0} marked the password {1} as expired
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 비밀번호를 만료된 것으로 표시했습니다

en: {0} marked a password as expired
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 비밀번호를 만료된 것으로 표시했습니다

en: You edited the password expiry settings
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료 설정을 수정했습니다

en: {0} edited the password expiry settings
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 비밀번호 만료 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: The send password expire setting should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료 보내기 설정은 참 또는 거짓이어야 합니다.

en: Password expiry is not activated.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: The password expiry setting does not exist.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료 설정이 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the password expiry settings.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The password expiry settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: View them in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt에서 보기

en: {0} resources were affected.
ko_KR: {0} 개의 리소스가 영향을 받았습니다.

en: It would be too much to list them here, but you can go check them on passbolt.
ko_KR: 여기에 모두 나열하기에는 너무 많지만, Passbolt에서 확인하세요.

en: Change them in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt에서 변경

en: You have been requested to change them
ko_KR: 변경 요청을 받았습니다

en: Access for users to your shared passwords have been revoked.
ko_KR: 공유 비밀번호에 대한 사용자의 접근이 취소되었습니다.

en: These passwords are now marked as expired.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호들은 이제 만료로 표시되었습니다.

en: Please rotate them to ensure continued security.
ko_KR: 지속적인 보안을 위해 순환해 주세요.

en: Please rotate it to ensure continued security.
ko_KR: 지속적인 보안을 위해 교체해 주세요.

en: Change it in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt에서 변경

en: Could not retrieve the password policies.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 정책을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: The default generator is required.
ko_KR: 기본 생성기가 필요합니다.

en: The default generator should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 기본 생성기는 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The external dictionary check is required.
ko_KR: 외부 사전 확인이 필요합니다.

en: The external dictionary check should be a boolean.
ko_KR: 외부 사전 확인은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator settings is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 설정이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator settings should not be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 설정은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The password generator settings should have at least one mask selected.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 설정에는 마스킹을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: The passphrase generator settings is required.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 설정이 필요합니다.

en: The passphrase generator settings should not be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 설정은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the password policies settings.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 정책 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The passphrase generator words is required.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 단어가 필요합니다.

en: The passphrase generator words should be between {0} and {1}.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기는 {0} 에서 {1} 사이입니다.

en: The passphrase generator word separator is required.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 단어 구분 기호가 필요합니다.

en: The passphrase generator word separator should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 단어 구분 기호는 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The passphrase generator word separator should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 구분 기호는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The passphrase generator word case is required.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 단어 대소문자가 필요합니다.

en: The passphrase generator word case should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 비밀문구 생성기 단어 대소문자는 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The password generator length should be between {0} and {1}.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 길이는 {0} 에서 {1} 사이입니다.

en: The password generator length is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 길이가 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask upper is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 대문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask upper should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 대문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask lower is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 소문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask lower should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 소문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask digit is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 숫자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask digit should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 숫자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask parenthesis is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 괄호 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask parenthesis should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 괄호 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask emoji is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 이모지 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask emoji should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 이모지 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask char1 is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 첫 번재 문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask char1 should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 첫 번째 문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask char2 is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 두 번째 문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask char2 should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 두 번째 문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask char3 is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 세 번째 문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask char3 should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 세 번째 문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask char4 is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 네 번째 문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask char4 should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 네 번째 문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator mask char5 is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 다섯 번째 문자 마스킹이 필요합니다.

en: The password generator mask char5 should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기 다섯 번째 문자 마스킹은 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The password generator exclude look alike chars is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기의 유사 문자 제외가 필요합니다.

en: The password generator exclude look alike chars should be a boolean type.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성기의 유사 문자 제외는 부울 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Record not found
ko_KR: 레코드가 존재하지 않음

en: The request data is empty.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 없습니다.

en: The request data is invalid: expected a collection.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다. 수집이 필요합니다.

en: The request data is invalid: invalid fields.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다: 잘못된 필드

en: The request data is invalid: id missing.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다: ID 누락

en: The request data is invalid: id invalid.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다: 잘못된 ID

en: The request data is invalid: control_function missing.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다: control_function 누락

en: The request data is invalid: control_function invalid.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다: 잘못된 control_function

en: The request data is invalid: ids must be unique.
ko_KR: 요청 데이터가 잘못되었습니다: IDS는 유일해야함

en: An action identifier should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 활동 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The foreign model should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: 외부 모델은 올바른 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The foreign model should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 외부 모델은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The foreign model name used length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 외부 모델 이름의 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: A foreign model is required.
ko_KR: 외부 모델이 필요합니다.

en: The foreign model should not be empty.
ko_KR: 외부 모델은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The control function should be a valid UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 제어 기능은 유효한 UTF8 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The control function name used length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 제어 기능 이름의 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The control function is not supported.
ko_KR: 제어 기능이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: A control function is required.
ko_KR: 제어 기능이 필요합니다.

en: The control function should not be empty.
ko_KR: 제어 기능은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier of the user who created the Rbac should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 역할 기반 접근 제어를 생성한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the Rbac should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 역할 기반 접근 제어를 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the user who modified the Rbac should not be empty.
ko_KR: 역할 기반 접근 제어를 수정한 사용자의 식별자는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: An RBAC entry already exists for the given id.
ko_KR: 지정된 ID에 대한 역할 기반 접근 제어 항목이 이미 있습니다.

en: An entry already exists for the given role and action ids.
ko_KR: 지정된 역할 및 작업 ID에 대한 항목이 이미 있습니다.

en: The control function is not allowed for this UI Action.
ko_KR: 이 UI 작업에는 제어 기능이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: An action already exists for the given name.
ko_KR: 지정된 이름에 대한 작업이 이미 있습니다.

en: The RBAC settings could not be updated.
ko_KR: 역할 기반 접근 제어 설정을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: No data found.
ko_KR: 데이터가 없음.

en: Some data not found.
ko_KR: 일부 데이터가 없음.

en: The UI actions data could not be validated.
ko_KR: UI 작업 데이터를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: 5 minutes
ko_KR: 5분

en: 15 minutes
ko_KR: 15분

en: 30 minutes
ko_KR: 30분

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1시간

en: until I log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃할 때까지

en: Only administrators can view reports.
ko_KR: 관리자만 보고서를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The requested report `{0}` does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 보고서 '{0}' 이(가) 없습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Passbolt report
ko_KR: Passbolt 보고서

en: Report name
ko_KR: 보고서 이름

en: Generated by
ko_KR: 생성자

en: Creation date
ko_KR: 생성일자

en: All users have completed the setup.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자가 설정을 완료했습니다

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자이름

en: Created since
ko_KR: 이후 생성됨

en: Setup completed
ko_KR: 설정 완료됨

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: The deleted field must be set to null.
ko_KR: 삭제된 필드는 null로 설정해야 합니다.

en: It is not allowed to update these resource type properties.
ko_KR: 이 리소스 유형 속성은 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The name should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The slug should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 슬러그는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A slug is required.
ko_KR: 슬러그가 필요합니다.

en: The slug length should be maximum {0} characters.
ko_KR: 슬러그의 길이는 최대 {0} 자여야 합니다.

en: The slug should not be empty
ko_KR: 슬러그는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The definition should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 설명은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A definition is required.
ko_KR: 정의가 필요합니다.

en: The definition should not be empty.
ko_KR: 정의는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The message should be valid JSON message.
ko_KR: 메시지는 유효한 JSON 메시지여야 합니다.

en: A resource type already exists with this slug.
ko_KR: 이 슬러그를 가진 리소스 유형이 이미 있습니다.

en: A resource type already exists with this definition.
ko_KR: 이 정의를 가진 리소스 유형이 이미 있습니다.

en: The resource type identifier should be a UUID.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형 식별자는 유효한 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The resource type is already deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형은 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: You cannot delete the last resource type of the default version.
ko_KR: 기본 버전의 마지막 리소스 유형은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete the last resource type available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 마지막 리소스 유형은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The resource type can not be deleted as resources of this type still exist.
ko_KR: 이 리소스 유형의 자원이 아직 존재하므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The resource type could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The resource type is not deleted.
ko_KR: 리소스 유형이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: The self registration setting id should be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 설정 ID는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: An email is required.
ko_KR: 이메일이 필요합니다.

en: The provider should not be empty.
ko_KR: 공급자는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The provider should be part of the supported list: {0}.
ko_KR: 제공되는 지원되는 일부 리스트: {0}

en: The list of allowed domains should not be empty.
ko_KR: 허용된 도메인 목록은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The list of allowed domains should be an array of strings.
ko_KR: 허용되는 도메인 목록은 문자열의 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The domain #{0} should be a valid domain.
ko_KR: 도메인 #{0} 은(는) 올바른 도메인이어야 합니다.

en: Allowed domains: {0}
ko_KR: 허용 도메인들: {0}

en: {0} edited the self registration settings.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 자체 등록 설정을 편집했습니다.

en: You edited the self registration settings.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 설정을 편집했습니다.

en: {0} just created an account on passbolt!
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 방금 Passbolt에 계정을 생성했습니다!

en: The email is already registered.
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The self registration plugin is not enabled.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The self registration data could not be validated.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 데이터의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The self registration is disabled.
ko_KR: 자체 등록이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The domain is not supported for self-registration.
ko_KR: 도메인 자체 등록이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Email domain safe list
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 안전 목록

en: Could not parse the self registration settings found in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 자체 등록 설정을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the self registration settings found in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 자체 등록 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the self registration settings.
ko_KR: 자체 등록 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: {0} updated the self registration settings
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 자체 등록 설정을 업데이트했습니다

en: Status: {0}
ko_KR: 상태: {0}

en: The sslVerifyPeer configuration should be a boolean.
ko_KR: sslVerifyPeer 구성은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The sslVerifyPeerName configuration should be a boolean.
ko_KR: sslVerifyPeerName 구성은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The sslAllowSelfSigned configuration should be a boolean.
ko_KR: sslAllowSelfSigned 구성은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The sslCafile configuration should be NULL or string.
ko_KR: sslCafile 구성은 NULL 또는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: A sender name is required.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The sender name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The sender name should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A sender email is required.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일이 필요합니다.

en: The sender email should not be empty.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The sender email should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A host name is required.
ko_KR: 호스트이름이 필요합니다.

en: The host name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 호스트이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The host name should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 호스트이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A TLS setting is required.
ko_KR: TLS설정이 필요합니다.

en: The TLS setting should be "true" or NULL.
ko_KR: TLS 설정은 "true" 또는 NULL이어야 합니다.

en: A port number is required.
ko_KR: 포트 번호가 필요합니다.

en: The port number should be numeric.
ko_KR: 포트 번호는 반드시 숫자여야합니다.

en: The port number should be between {0} and {1}.
ko_KR: 포트 번호는 {0} 부터 {1} 사이여야 합니다.

en: The username should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 사용자이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A password is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: The password should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The test email should be a valid email address.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: The authentication method is required.
ko_KR: 인증 방법이 필요합니다.

en: The authentication method should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 인증 방법은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The sender email should be a valid email address.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: A test recipient is required.
ko_KR: 테스트 수신자가 필요합니다.

en: SMTP settings endpoints disabled.
ko_KR: SMTP 설정 엔드포인트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The client should be a valid IP or a valid domain.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 올바른 IP 또는 도메인이어야 합니다.

en: No custom SSL configuration for SMTP server.
ko_KR: SMTP 서버에 대한 사용자 정의 SSL 구성이 없습니다.

en: Custom SSL certificate options for SMTP server is in use.
ko_KR: SMTP 서버에 대한 사용자 정의 SSL 인증서 옵션이 사용 중입니다.

en: Custom SSL configuration options set are invalid.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 SSL 구성 옵션 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: SSL certification validation for SMTP server is disabled.
ko_KR: SMTP 서버에 대한 SSL 인증 확인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: SMTP Settings coherent. You may send a test email to validate them.
ko_KR: SMTP 설정이 일관됩니다. 이를 확인하기 위해 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: SMTP Setting errors: {0}
ko_KR: SMTP 설정 오류: {0}

en: The {0} plugin endpoints are disabled.
ko_KR: {0} 플러그인 엔드포인트가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The {0} plugin endpoints are enabled.
ko_KR: {0} 플러그인 엔드포인트가 활성화되었습니다.

en: It is recommended to disable the plugin endpoints.
ko_KR: 플러그인 엔드포인트를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Set the PASSBOLT_SECURITY_SMTP_SETTINGS_ENDPOINTS_DISABLED environment variable to true.
ko_KR: PASSBOLT_SECURITY_SMTP_SETTINGS_ENDPOINTS_DISABLED 환경 변수를 true로 설정합니다.

en: Or set passbolt.security.smtpSettings.endpointsDisabled to true in {0}.
ko_KR: 또는 {0} 에서 passbolt.security.smtpSettings.endpointsDisabled를 true로 설정하세요.

en: not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: The SMTP Settings source is: {0}.
ko_KR: SMTP 설정 소스는 {0} 입니다.

en: It is recommended to set the SMTP Settings in the database through the administration section.
ko_KR: 관리 섹션을 통해 데이터베이스에서 SMTP 설정을 지정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: database
ko_KR: 데이타베이스

en: env variables
ko_KR: 환경 변수

en: Could not validate the smtp settings.
ko_KR: Smtp 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate the smtp settings found in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 있는 smtp 설정의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP server key cannot be used to decrypt the SMTP settings stored in database.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 서버 키를 사용하여 데이터베이스에 저장된 SMTP 설정을 복호화 할 수 없습니다.

en: To fix this problem, you need to configure the SMTP server again.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 SMTP 서버를 다시 구성해야 합니다.

en: Passbolt test email
ko_KR: Passbolt 테스트 이메일

en: Congratulations!
ko_KR: 축하합니다!

en: If you receive this email, it means that your passbolt smtp configuration is working fine.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 수신하면 Passbolt smtp 구성이 올바르게 작동 중임을 의미합니다.

en: Invalid `passbolt.plugins.smtpSettings.security` configuration values.
ko_KR: 'passbolt.plugins.smtpSettings.security' 구성 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Errors:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Could not retrieve the user key policies.
ko_KR: 사용자 키 정책을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Conflicting authentication parameters, provide user_id/token only when the user is not already signed in.
ko_KR: 인증 매개변수가 충돌합니다. 사용자가 아직 로그인하지 않은 경우에만 user_id/token을 제공합니다.

en: You are not authorized to access this location.
ko_KR: 이 위치에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sign-in to passbolt, or provide a valid user ID and authentication token.
ko_KR: Passbolt에 로그인하거나 유효한 사용자 ID와 인증 토큰을 제공하세요.

en: The user ID must be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID는 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: The authentication token must be a valid UUID.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰은 올바른 UUID여야 합니다.

en: Unable to authenticate the guest user with the provided credentials.
ko_KR: 제공된 자격 증명으로 게스트 사용자를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: No registration authentication token found for the given user.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자에 대한 등록 인증 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The registration authentication token is expired.
ko_KR: 등록 인증 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: The preferred key type is required.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 유형이 필요합니다.

en: The preferred key type should not be empty.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The preferred key type should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 유형은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The preferred key type and size combination does not match.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 유형과 크기 조합이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The preferred key type and curve combination does not match.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 유형과 곡선 조합이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The preferred key size is required.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 크기가 필요합니다.

en: The preferred key size should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 크기는 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The preferred key curve is required.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 곡선이 필요합니다.

en: The preferred key curve should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 선호하는 키 곡선은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The data entered are not correct
ko_KR: 입력한 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다

en: A connection could not be established with the credentials provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 자격 증명으로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Please verify the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 확인하세요.

en: The data entered are not correct: {0}
ko_KR: 입력한 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다. {0}

en: The session has expired. Please start the configuration again.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 구성을 다시 시작하세요.

en: System check
ko_KR: 시스템 체크

en: Subscription key
ko_KR: 구독 키

en: Server keys
ko_KR: 서버 키

en: Options
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: First user
ko_KR: 첫 사용자

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: That's it!
ko_KR: 이상입니다.

en: A driver name is required.
ko_KR: 드라이버 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The driver name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 드라이버 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The database driver should be one of the following: {0}.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 드라이버는 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}.

en: The password should not contain quotes.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 따옴표를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: A database name is required.
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The database name should not be empty.
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The database name should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: The database name should not contain dashes.
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름은 대시를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The schema is required on PostgreSQL
ko_KR: PostgreSQL에서 스키마가 필요합니다

en: The schema should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 스키마는 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: An OpenPGP public key is required.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 공개 키가 필요합니다.

en: The OpenPGP public key should not be empty.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 공개 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP public key should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 공개 키는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The key is not a valid OpenPGP public key.
ko_KR: 키는 유효한 openpgp 공개 키여야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP public key should not have an expiry date.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 공개 키에는 만료 날짜가 없어야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP public key cannot be used to encrypt.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 공개 키를 사용하여 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: An OpenPGP private key is required.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 개인 키가 필요합니다.

en: The OpenPGP private key should not be empty.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 개인 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The OpenPGP private key should be a valid ASCII string.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 개인 키는 유효한 ASCII 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP private key should not have an expiry date.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 개인 키에는 만료 날짜가 없어야 합니다.

en: The OpenPGP private key cannot be used to decrypt.
ko_KR: OpenPGP 개인 키를 사용하여 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Please note that passbolt does not support OpenPGP key protected with a secret.
ko_KR: Passbolt는 비밀번호로 보호된 OpenPGP 키를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The fingerprint should not be empty.
ko_KR: 지문은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The fingerprint does not match the OpenPGP public and the OpenPGP private keys fingerprints.
ko_KR: 지문이 OpenPGP 공개 키 및 OpenPGP 개인 키 지문과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: A full base url is required.
ko_KR: 전체 기본 url이 필요합니다.

en: The full base url should not be empty
ko_KR: 전체 기본 url은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The full base url should be a valid BMP-UTF8 string.
ko_KR: 전체 기본 url은 유효한 BMP-UTF8 문자열이어야합니다.

en: A force ssl status is required.
ko_KR: 강제 ssl 상태가 필요합니다.

en: The force ssl setting should be a valid boolean.
ko_KR: 강제 ssl 설정은 유효한 부울이어야 합니다.

en: The passbolt config is writable.
ko_KR: Passbolt 설정 파일이 쓰기 가능합니다.

en: The passbolt config is not writable.
ko_KR: Passbolt 설정 파일이 쓰기 불가능합니다.

en: Ensure the file
ko_KR: 파일 확인

en: The server OpenPGP private key file is writable.
ko_KR: 서버 OpenPGP 개인키 파일에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The server OpenPGP private key file is not writable.
ko_KR: 서버 OpenPGP 개인키 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Ensure the file {0} is writable by the webserver user.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 사용자가 {0} 파일을 쓸 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The server OpenPGP public key file is writable.
ko_KR: 서버 OpenPGP 공개 키 파일에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The server OpenPGP public key file is not writable.
ko_KR: 서버 OpenPGP 공개 키 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The database schema does not match the one expected
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마가 예상된 것과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The database cannot be installed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem creating the first user
ko_KR: 첫 번째 사용자를 만드는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem creating the registration token
ko_KR: 등록 토큰을 만드는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Create your user account!
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 생성!

en: Admin user details
ko_KR: 사용자 세부사항 관리

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Enter your database details.
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 세부사항 입력

en: Database configuration
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 구성

en: An existing database has been detected on your server. The connection details are pre-filled below.
ko_KR: 서버에서 기존 데이터베이스가 발견되었습니다. 아래에 연결 세부 정보가 미리 입력되어 있습니다.

en: You can keep it as it is (default), or replace it with the details of another database.
ko_KR: 현재 상태(기본값)로 유지하거나 다른 데이터베이스의 세부 정보로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Database connection url
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 연결 url

en: host name or ip address
ko_KR: 호스트 이름 또는 ip 주소

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자이름

en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: database name
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름

en: Database name
ko_KR: 데이타베이스 이름

en: schema
ko_KR: 스키마

en: Schema
ko_KR: 스키마

en: Enter your SMTP server settings.
ko_KR: SMTP 서버 설정 입력

en: Email configuration
ko_KR: 이메일 구성

en: admin or company name
ko_KR: 관리자 또는 회사 이름

en: Sender name
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이름

en: Sender email
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일

en: SMTP server configuration
ko_KR: SMTP 서버 구성

en: SMTP host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: Use TLS?
ko_KR: TLS 사용여부

en: port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Authentication method
ko_KR: 인증 방법

en: client
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Client
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Passbolt is not configured.
ko_KR: Passbolt가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Passbolt is not configured yet!
ko_KR: Passbolt가 아직 구성되지 않았습니다!

en: If you see this page, it means that passbolt is present on your server but not configured. Click on "Get Started" to launch the configuration wizard.
ko_KR: 이 페이지가 표시되면 서버에 Passbolt가 존재하지만 구성되지 않았음을 의미합니다. "시작"을 클릭하여 구성 마법사를 시작합니다.

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Create a new server OpenPGP key or {0} an existing one.
ko_KR: 새 서버 OpenPGP 키 또는 기존 서버 {0} 을(를) 생성하십시오.

en: import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Create a new OpenPGP key for your server
ko_KR: 서버에 대한 새 OpenPGP 키 만들기

en: My company server name
ko_KR: 내 회사 서버 이름

en: Server Name
ko_KR: 서버 이름

en: Server Email
ko_KR: 서버 이메일

en: add a comment (optional)
ko_KR: 주석 추가(선택 사항)

en: Comment
ko_KR: 주석

en: Import an existing key or {0} a new one.
ko_KR: 기존 키를 가져오거나 {0} 새 키를 가져오세요.

en: create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Copy paste the OpenPGP private key below
ko_KR: 아래에 OpenPGP 개인 키를 복사 붙여넣기

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Or select a file from your computer
ko_KR: 또는 당신의 컴퓨터에서 파일 선택하세요.

en: Some binary things are happening...
ko_KR: 몇 가지 이원적인 일들이 발생하는 중...

en: Passbolt Pro activation.
ko_KR: Passbolt Pro 활성화.

en: Copy paste your Passbolt Pro subscription key here
ko_KR: 여기에 Passbolt 구독 키를 복사 붙여넣기

en: Choose your preferences.
ko_KR: 기본 설정을 선택하세요.

en: Full Base Url
ko_KR: 전체 기본 Url

en: Full base url
ko_KR: 전체 기본 Url

en: This is the url where passbolt will be accessible. This url will be used for places where the passbolt url cannot be guessed automatically, such as links in emails. No trailing slash.
ko_KR: Passbolt에 접근할 수 있는 url입니다. 이 url은 이메일의 링크와 같이 Passbolt url을 자동으로 추측할 수 없는 위치에 사용됩니다. 후행 슬래시가 없습니다.

en: Force SSL?
ko_KR: SSL 강제여부

en: Forcing SSL means that passbolt will not accept connections coming from a non secure protocol. If SSL is forced, your server has to be configured for HTTPS. It is highly recommended that you do so.
ko_KR: SSL을 강제 적용하면 Passbolt가 안전하지 않은 프로토콜에서 오는 연결을 허용하지 않습니다. SSL이 강제 적용되면 서버를 HTTPS로 구성해야 합니다. 그렇게 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Welcome to Passbolt! Let's get started with the configuration.
ko_KR: Passbolt에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 구성을 시작하겠습니다.

en: Nice one! Your environment is ready for passbolt.
ko_KR: 잘했습니다! 사용자 환경이 Passbolt를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Oops!! Passbolt cannot run yet on your server.
ko_KR: 앗!! Passbolt가 서버에서 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Environment is configured correctly.
ko_KR: 환경이 올바르게 구성되었습니다.

en: URL rewriting is not properly configured on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에 URL 다시 쓰기가 제대로 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: GPG is configured correctly.
ko_KR: GPG가 올바르게 구성되었습니다.

en: Start configuration
ko_KR: 구성 시작

en: The configuration is complete
ko_KR: 구성이 완료되었습니다.

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: You have completed successfully the configuration procedure, congrats!
ko_KR: 구성 절차를 성공적으로 완료했습니다. 축하합니다!

en: You will soon be redirected to passbolt to complete your account setup.
ko_KR: 계정 설정을 완료하기 위해 곧 Passbolt로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: You will soon be redirected to the login page.
ko_KR: 곧 로그인 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Click here if you can't wait
ko_KR: 기다릴수 없으면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Errors details
ko_KR: 오류 내역

en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치 중

en: Existing installation?
ko_KR: 기존 설치?

en: If you want to use an existing passbolt database, the installer will take care of updating it to the current passbolt version while keeping your data.
ko_KR: 기존 Passbolt 데이터베이스를 사용하려는 경우 데이터를 보관하는 동안 설치 관리자가 해당 데이터베이스를 현재 Passbolt 버전으로 업데이트합니다.

en: As a precaution, do not forget to backup your database before you continue.
ko_KR: 예방 차원에서 계속하기 전 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Need help? You can find more information on how to install passbolt in the official online help.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? Passbolt 설치 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 공식 온라인 도움말을 참조하세요.

en: What subscription key?
ko_KR: 구독 키란?

en: The subscription key is a file that was sent to you when you purchased Passbolt Pro. We need the subscription key in order to activate the Pro features of passbolt.
ko_KR: 구독 키는 Passbolt Pro를 구입할 때 보낸 파일입니다. Passbolt의 Pro 기능을 활성화하기 위해서는 구독 키가 필요합니다.

en: Send test email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: The test email has been sent successfully!
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 발송되었습니다.

en: Email could not be sent:
ko_KR: 이메일이 보내지지 않음:

en: See trace
ko_KR: 추적 보기

en: Your email address
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일 주소

en: Why do I need a SMTP server?
ko_KR: SMTP 서버가 필요한 이유는 무엇입니까?

en: Passbolt needs an smtp server in order to send invitation emails after an account creation and to send email notifications.
ko_KR: Passbolt는 계정 생성 후 초대 메일을 발송하고 메일 알림을 보내기 위해 smtp 서버가 필요합니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: The requested address was not found on this server.
ko_KR: 요청한 주소를 이 서버에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please double check the url.
ko_KR: url을 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: Maybe the page was deleted or moved.
ko_KR: 페이지가 삭제되었거나 이동되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Health checks
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Passbolt API Status
ko_KR: Passbolt API 상태

en: Group manager
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자

en: Member
ko_KR: 구성원

en: Updated roles
ko_KR: 역할 업데이트됨

en: is now group manager
ko_KR: 이(가) 지금 그룹 관리자입니다.

en: is not anymore group manager
ko_KR: 이(가) 더 이상 그룹 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: User Agent:
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트:

en: User IP:
ko_KR: 사용자 IP:

en: Terms
ko_KR: 약관

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보호

en: Credits
ko_KR: 만든 사람들

en: Versions
ko_KR: 버전

en: home
ko_KR: 홈

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: The administrator {0} ({1}) is now deleted from the passbolt organisation.
ko_KR: {0} ({1}) 관리자가 Passbolt 조직에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: {0} deleted you from the passbolt organisation.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) Passbolt 조직에서 사용자를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Feel free to get in touch with the administrator at the origin of the operation if you feel this action looks suspicious.
ko_KR: 이 조치가 의심스럽다면 작업 시작 시 관리자에게 언제든지 연락하세요.

en: Account suspended
ko_KR: 계정 정지

en: Your account has been suspended.
ko_KR: 계정이 중지되었습니다.

en: You are not able to sign in to passbolt and receive email notifications.
ko_KR: Passbolt에 로그인 할 수 없으며 이메일 알림을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Other users can still share resources with you and add you to a group.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자는 여전히 사용자와 리소스를 공유하고 사용자를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Contact your admin
ko_KR: 관리자에게 연락

en: {0} changed your role to user.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 사용자로 역할을 변경했습니다.

en: {0} changed the role of {1} to user.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 의 역할을 사용자로 변경했습니다.

en: {0} can no longer perform administration tasks.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 더 이상 관리 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: You
ko_KR: 당신

en: {0} ({1}) just completed an account recovery. Feel free to get in touch with this user if you feel this action looks suspicious.
ko_KR: {0} ({1}) 이(가) 방금 계정 복구를 완료했습니다. 이 동작이 의심스럽다고 생각되면 언제든지 이 사용자에게 연락하세요.

en: View user in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt에서 사용자 보기

en: {0} cannot complete the account recovery process!
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 계정 복구 작업이 완료할 수 없습니다!

en: This user lost their private key and/or passphrase and cannot complete the account recovery process.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 개인 키 및(또는) 비밀문구를 분실하여 계정 복구 프로세스를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Unfortunately, they will need your help to delete their account and restart from scratch.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 계정을 삭제하고 처음부터 다시 시작하려면 귀하의 도움이 필요합니다.

en: Please check with them first to confirm.
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 먼저 그들에게 확인하세요.

en: User suspended
ko_KR: 사용자 중지됨

en: The user {0} has been suspended.
ko_KR: {0} 사용자가 중지됨.

en: This user will not be able to sign in to passbolt and receive email notifications.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 Passbolt에 로그인을 할 수 없으며 이메일 알림도 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Other users can share resources and add this user to a group.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자는 리소스를 공유하고 이 사용자를 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다

en: Check user suspension
ko_KR: 사용자 중지 확인

en: Welcome to {0}!
ko_KR: {0} 에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: {0} used the self registration feature to create an account on passbolt.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 자체 등록 기능을 사용하여 Passbolt에 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: {0} just activated their account on passbolt!
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) Passbolt에서 계정을 활성화했습니다!

en: The user is now active on passbolt and you can share passwords with them.
ko_KR: 이제 사용자의 Passbolt 활성화 되었으며 비밀번호를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: This user was invited by you {0}.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 이 사용자를 초대했습니다.

en: This user signed up themselves, since the public registration is enabled.
ko_KR: 공개 등록이 활성화되었기 때문에 이 사용자가 직접 등록했습니다.

en: This user was invited by {0} {1}.
ko_KR: {0} {1} 에서 이 사용자를 초대했습니다.

en: This user is missing the encryption key for the shared resource metadata. Please log in and go the user workspace and share the key with them manually.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 공유 리소스 메타데이터에 대한 암호화 키가 누락되었습니다. 로그인한 후 사용자 작업 공간으로 이동하여 키를 수동으로 공유해 주세요.

en: View users
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: You have initiated an account recovery!
ko_KR: 계정 복구가 시작되었습니다.

en: Welcome back!
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: You just requested to recover your passbolt account on this device.
ko_KR: 방금 이 기기에서 Passbolt 계정을 복구하도록 요청했습니다.

en: Make sure you have a backup of your secret key handy.
ko_KR: 비밀키를 백업해 두세요.

en: Click on the link below to proceed.
ko_KR: 아래 링크를 클릭하여 진행하세요.

en: start recovery
ko_KR: 복구 시작

en: You just completed an account recovery. Feel free to get in touch with an admin if you feel this action looks suspicious.
ko_KR: 방금 계정 복구를 완료했습니다. 이 동작이 의심스럽다고 생각되면 언제든지 이 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: {0} just created an account for you on passbolt!
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) Passbolt에서 계정을 생성했습니다!

en: Welcome {0}
ko_KR: {0} 어서 오세요.

en: {0} just invited you to join passbolt at {1}
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 에서 Passbolt에 가입하도록 초대했습니다.

en: Passbolt is an open source password manager.
ko_KR: Passbolt는 오픈소스 비밀번호 관리자입니다.

en: It is designed to allow sharing credentials securely with your team!
ko_KR: 팀과 안전하게 자격 증명을 공유할 수 있도록 고안되었습니다!

en: Let's take the next five minutes to get you started!
ko_KR: 지금부터 5분 동안 시작하겠습니다!

en: get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: You just created your account on passbolt!
ko_KR: 방금 Passbolt에 계정을 생성했습니다!

en: You just opened an account on passbolt at {0}.
ko_KR: {0} 에서 Passbolt에 대한 계정을 방금 개설했습니다.

en: There was a change in the user directory.
ko_KR: 사용자 디렉토리에 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: You have been requested to add members to a group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 구성원을 추가하도록 요청되었습니다.

en: {0} requested you to add members to a group
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) {1} 에 구성원 추가를 요청함

en: Group: {0}
ko_KR: 그룹: {0}

en: The following members should be added:
ko_KR: 다음 구성원이 추가되어야 합니다:

en: Edit group members
ko_KR: 그룹 구성원 수정

en: {0} deleted the user {1}
ko_KR: {0} 에 의해 {1} 사용자가 삭제됨

en: The user {0} {1} ({2}) is now deleted from your organisation in passbolt.
ko_KR:  {0} {1}({2}) 사용자가 Passbolt내 조직에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: This user was a member of the following group(s) you manage:
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 당신이 관리하는 다음 그룹(들)의 구성원이었습니다:

en: {0} deleted a group
ko_KR: {0} 삭제된 그룹

en: {0} deleted the group "{1}" you were a member of.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 사용자가 속한 그룹 "{1}"을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: All passwords that were shared only with this group were also deleted.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에서만 공유되었던 모든 비밀번호도 삭제되었습니다.

en: As member of the group you now have access to all the passwords that are shared with this group.
ko_KR: 이제 그룹의 구성원으로서 이 그룹과 공유되는 모든 비밀번호에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: And as group manager you are also authorized to edit the members of the group.
ko_KR: 또한 그룹 관리자로서 그룹 구성원을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다.

en: You are no longer a member of this group.
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 그룹의 구성원이 아닙니다.

en: You are no longer authorized to access the passwords shared with this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹과 공유한 비밀번호에 더 이상 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Please contact {0} or another group manager if this is a mistake.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생한 경우 {0} 또는 다른 그룹 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You are now a group manager of this group.
ko_KR: 이제 이 그룹의 그룹 관리자 입니다.

en: As group manager you are now authorized to edit the members of this group.
ko_KR: 이제 그룹 관리자로서 이 그룹의 구성원을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 부여됩니다.

en: As member of the group you still have access to all the passwords that are shared with this group.
ko_KR: 그룹의 구성원으로서 이 그룹과 공유되는 모든 비밀번호에 대한 접근 권한이 있습니다.

en: You are no longer a group manager of this group.
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 그룹의 그룹 관리자가 아닙니다

en: You are no longer authorized to edit the members of this group.
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 그룹의 구성원을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: {0} group memberships were affected.
ko_KR: {0} 그룹 멤버십이 영향을 받았습니다.

en: It would be too much to list them here, but you can get more information on passbolt.
ko_KR: 여기에 모두 나열하기에는 너무 많지만, Passbolt에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: go to passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt로 이동

en: {0} deleted {1} groups you were a member of.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 사용자가 속한 {1} 개 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: log in passbolt
ko_KR: Passbolt 로그인

en: Username: {0}
ko_KR: 사용자이름: {0}

en: Description: {0}
ko_KR: 설명: {0}

en: {0} shared a password with you
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 비밀번호를 공유함

en: {0} shared passwords with you
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 비밀번호를 공유함

en: {0} resources were shared with you.
ko_KR: {0} 이(가) 당신과 리소스를 공유함

en: This email is an automatic notification sent by
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 다음에서 자동으로 발송되는 알림입니다.

en: You can disable these notifications by requesting an administrator to delete your account.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 비활성화하려면 관리자에게 계정 삭제 요청을 하세요.

en: The locale {0} is not valid or not supported.
ko_KR: {0} 로케일이 잘못되었거나 지원되지 않습니다.

en: An Internal Error Has Occurred
ko_KR: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다
